Analysis Of A Good Orca on Steemit - @stellabelle

in #stellabelle6 years ago (edited)

When I joined Steemit on 20th of June, 2017, I thought that this world would be different from the outside world where everyone is ready to deceive others for their personal gains and profits but I was wrong. I ignored one thing that people here also came from the outside world and they would be more greedy here since they have now more opportunities/options/chances to rip off people. Okay, I have no problem with those who are here just to maximize their ROI, that's perfectly fine to me but I become speechless when I see their dual personalities, one that can be read from their posts and other can be seen from their wallet or running a SQL query in SQL server. Joining this platform with a huge investment, writing some posts showing that I am going to help people and do something for this platform and ending up making a voting bot for more profits is just one way how you can get into that dual personality shit.

169 words above and I still have not mentioned what's the objective of this post. 21 days ago, I wrote a post Analysis Of A Good Orca on Steemit - @fulltimegeek. This post had two objectives, one is personal and that was to practice and play with SQL stuff. The other was to show people that this world is going to survive for some more years since we still have some good people around us. I believe that this world will end once all good people would leave this earth and bad ones would die fighting with each other for more, more and more! Yesterday, I finally submitted my contribution to @utopian-io after working three days on this post and while doing this analysis, I was laughing and crying at the same time! Out of 1000 most highly rewarded posts, I took the sample of top 50 posts and 72% of these 50 posts had upvotes from voting bots! It was a big LOL LOL situation while reading posts about human philosophy, helping each other and then applying a force of voting bots on the same post :|

After this analysis, I decided to write a Good Orca post again and this time, I didn't have to find or search a good person. I already knew a wonderful woman (I still remember not to say lady, it sounds British :D) whom I have been in touch since 1-27-2018 after I shared this post. Before I had a conversation with her on Discord, I thought she would be the same person I Have More Steem Power And I Will Get It More By Ripping Off Small Accounts. Fortunately, I was again wrong and I found a like minded person whose approach is different from majority of the persons here. Enough said, meet!

@stellabelle



Artwork by @ediah

She is an artist, Leader of International ONO Operations and the good thing is that she is a Human not an investor, the most generous person I have ever seen in my life. (If you know any other person doing the same work as she is doing, let me know in the comment section!) Her current SP is around 100,970.858 that makes around 205682105.1734 vests. All the below mentioned data was taken yesterday at 3:00 PM PST from Steem SQL Database. Let's do some analysis stuff.


@stellabelle Upvoting, Flags & 0% Upvotes Analysis


The query I used to extract this data was:
SELECT * FROM Txvotes WHERE [voter] in ('stellabelle')


The total number of upvotes, flags and 0% upvotes were around 170,15 and out of these, 15,840 (93.09%) were upvotes, 1,088(6.40%) were flags and 87(0.51%) upvotes were given at 0%. The average weight of each upvote is around 91.29% which is amazing. I have noticed that she usually gives a 100% upvote to comments that she likes (Don't be a spammer, she doesn't upvote every comment) which is an indicator of her unique and generous nature. The average weight of each flag is around 53.08%.

Top 10 Steemians Who Received Her Upvotes

Account Name Number Of Upvotes
@stellabelle 525
@krnel 309
@craig-grant 249
@mindhunter 208
@tuck-fheman 207
@mynameisbrian 205
@dana-edwards 190
@barrydutton 182
@screenname 182
@thecryptofiend 175

You might be thinking that why I consider her to be a good Steemian since she is first in the above list, let me explain it. The total number of self-upvotes are 523 and if we divide this number with the total number of upvotes given by her (15,840), it makes 3.30% means out of every 100 upvotes, she upvotes her own content three times which isn't bad actually. The only negative thing I observed that she gave lot of upvotes to @craig-grant. Why? Read yourself!

Top 10 Steemians Who Received Her Flags



Account Name Number of Flags
@dragos0897 42
@earnest 35
@chainflix 33
@kimhee 30
@dollarvigilante 29
@michellethorne 27
@alanatatar 27
@svetlaen 27
@torsadoduh 27
@kostio 26

Accounts Who Received Her Delegation


The query I used to extract this data was:
SELECT * FROM txdelegatevestingshares WHERE delegator like ('stellabelle')
Account Name Amount Of Delegation (Vests)
@slothicorn 112590892.3054
@steveandstellas 61372463.8224
@paulag 42792480
@slothicorn 41417650
@mikepm74 21544757
@kubbyelizabeth 10604111
@inquiringtimes 10430715
@limabeing 10423759
@thekittygirl 10423759
@crimsonclad 10345782
@reveur 6427337
@ashleykalila 6298904
@yusaymon 6193156
@steem4depoor 6138533.0249
@juliakponsford 5252003
@futurethinker 5252003
@justatouchfey 2047386.9576
@stevenalexander 2046547.7303
@sharoonyasir 2046427.2042
@shoumi 2046188.7882
@kryptokayden 2044577.4021
@yusaymon 2044458.4773
@ankarlie 2044458.3382
@nth-society 2042936.3443
@summerskin 2042833.0342
@arabsteem 1023273.8363


Rewarding People With SBDs and Steem


The query I used to extract this data was:
SELECT * FROM txtransfers WHERE "from" like ('stellabelle')

This is the most exciting part of this analysis, when you see people selling their upvotes and to me adopting an unethical approach throughout their Steemit life, she is the one who is constantly distributing her money among others. How many people have you seen on Steemit who regularly transfer their Steem/SBDs to other accounts without a condition of getting anything in return? 8,271 SBDs and 4,346 Steem were transferred to other accounts (This amount doesn't include transfers to Bittrex and her own financial transaction). Let me do some more calculations. The current price of Steem and SBD is $3.68 and $3.29 respectively. Multiplying them with the number of Steem and SBDs transferred makes a total 43,205 US dollars. I am going to multiply this amount with 115 (1 US Dollar = PKR 115 ), we get PKR 4,968,605. With this amount, she could have bought a big house in Pakistan and to be honest, I haven't earned this amount of money yet in my entire life (If I add all my incomes I have been earning since March, 2012) that she has given to others just because she has some germs that are precious. That's simply Amazing! One thing to note here that this amount doesn't include the transfers she made from @slothicorn account, I would be writing another post for @slothicorn project this week.


Top 10 Accounts Who Received SBD/Steem

Account Name Amount in SBD/Steem
@gloglo 1825
@annakin 1353.162
@mahekg 1080
@surpassinggoogle 1025
@mguy808 721
@justatouchfey 655
@virtualgrowth 506
@bendjmiller222 355
@drawingly 350
@phoenixmaid 307


Final Word

Though I don't have any right or power to convince/force people to do work on Steemit like her or other good people but there is one thing I can do, I can show people the main difference between good and bad, right and wrong and then decide themselves which path to choose. It's easy to read all the facts and figures but believe me, you need a really big big heart to do exactly the same what she is doing! I am ending this post with a quote regarding generosity!

There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up. (John Holmes)

ONO Official Links

Official website: https://www.ono.chat
Telegram Chinese: https://t.me/ONOCN
Telegram English: https://t.me/ONOUS
Russian ONO: https://t.me/ONORU
Sina Weibo: https://weibo.com/ONOofficial
WeChat official account: onogogo
Twitter:https://twitter.com/onosocial
Medium: https://medium.com/@ONOsocial
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@onosocial
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/onosocial/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/onosocial
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7M5sz5EjUvOg2sMP6BEncg

Love!


Avatar Made By @trishy

Sort:  

You All are doing great , <3
You having a nice support of steemians ,we appreciate

Thanks and keep sharing your wonderful artwork with us.

thank you so much :)

I certainly like @stellabelle a lot, in a fan celebrity kind of way 😍 I fell in love with her sense of humour and to me that gift/talent is just as important as the ability to give. Both require one to be aware of themselves and share something that is valuable with others. Another cool Steemian you should look up (if you don't already know) is @dj123 one of the brains behind the @comedyopenmic which in itself is a great example of an awesome Steemit community 🤗

Another cool Steemian you should look up (if you don't already know) is @dj123 one of the brains behind the @comedyopenmic which in itself is a great example of an awesome Steemit community 🤗

Thanks, I will do the analysis this week and thanks for this beautiful comment! Comments by real humans are rare these days, LOL

Amazing people here.@slothicorn thank you for always upvotingmy stuff.

Keep sharing your awesome artwork with us,

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

When you have some time I invite you to see this: I did it with love for you.
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@oscurity/dedication-to-artzone-stateofthearts-slothicorn

AMAZING!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81