Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sjagga91 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Look who's here ^^ Sjagga91, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice post :) keep posting . welcome to steemit upvoted and followed <3
get to know me @bibkchhetri

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

welcome to steemit @sjagga91
following you now :D
follow me back pls .)

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43