You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arbiter Judging Day 3 & 4 - @crypto-investor

in #steemwars7 years ago

@crypto-investor - I took my pictures myself
(Apart from the Castle & Cliffs).

Monday morning bright and early I was out on a 5km walk snapping local historic landmarks of my favourite things.
Not sure if you saw my post ??

https://steemit.com/steemwars/@stormuk69/steem-wars-day-3-my-home-town-dover-kent-teamgb-stormuk69

Sort:  

Hi Storm! Thanks for letting me know. I did review your post. Your pics were very good so I had thought maybe you pulled them from somewhere, which some people do and that's fine, but I will take into account those are your pics. I will add you to the noteable mentions section.

@crypto-investor - Thanks very much. Reading through your post I did think you maybe thought they were from stock online. For some of my posts as others I need to use stock photos as in the case of the Castle and Cliffs I didn't have a drone or Boat !! However all the rest was via my iphone and Two Feet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52