How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter for a week a month? Price update Weekly/Monthly

in #steemvoter7 years ago


Extension of yesterday's post.


How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter for a week?

Looks like we received some good feedback , Seems like every one wants to have it set to 50% and have 2 Posts maximum.


I will drop in


I will check the amounts of posts down to keep track, To enforce this a bit If more than 2 posts are made in a 24 hours period you will lose a day.


Read below what this post is about.

How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter?

I was thinking today on how I can make use of the 100K SP I currently hold since I run @bellyrub Of course I like to help out the users to get some exposure.

So?

so how much would you pay a week to be placed on my steem voter? This is a real question.

Keep in mind 100% Votes will only be 10 votes a day to keep giving 100% votes going weekly.

What if we 50% votes, That would be do able.

Better strategy for every one.

If you buy a slot for a week you will have a cool down period of one week to give others a chance. Or we can even hold an >auction for slots! : )

Conclusion made


45 SBD a week gets you 2 votes per a 24 hours period at 50% power each post.
145 SBD a month gets you 2 votes per a 24 hours period at 50% power each post.
14 posts a week at 50% voting power

Terms and conditions


  • 45 SBD a week , or 145 SBD a 1 month.
  • 2 posts per a 24 hour period.
  • 14 votes in total, for 7 days
  • 50% voting power for each post.
  • If more than 2 posts are made in a 24 hours period you lose a day.

Disclaimer: Votes will fluctuate due to steem price please keep that in mind.


If you agree, Comment below with I agree to the terms.
After send transfer 45 SBD to @zeartul with a Memo " steemvoter 1 week"
Or send transfer 145 SBD to @zeartul with a Memo " steemvoter 1 month"

Get in while the price is low, In a week will be getting another 50K : )




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what your looking for when you need it MOST!
Join us We have exactly what you need

Sort:  

with some calculation for 100k sp & 100% voting power & 50% voting weight you can get 5.23$ at current price for every vote this means theoretically that you can get 73.22$/14 vote/week and this live you with 313$/60v/m ...well if i had that money in my wallet i would definitely accept this contract with you @zeartul

not sure if understand but right now is this profitable?

I agree to the terms.

You have the second spot.

my apologies for bugging you arbitrarykitten but may be you could help me out with an answer to a question i had-we are both participants of zeartuls great offer-what i do not completly understand is the upvoting process in regards to ones posts meaning do you know if ones should not post more than 2 posts per day to not violate rules or can one actually post more than 2 posts per day-thanks so much for your help and your very valuable time in this matter.

Thanks for reaching out!

Basically, @zeartful placed your account on his automated voting list. So that means when you publish a post here on steemit it will be upvoted by his account after several minutes. This happens automatically.

There are a few others, along with you, who are on this automatic voting system.

Every time you upvote your upvote power diminishes a bit. It's set for something like ten full power votes a day.

So if you post three articles today, the automatic vote gets smaller for Z's other people he's supporting. Basically if you post more than 2 articles a day you are taking away $ from ALL- including yourself.

That is why everyone under Z's umbrella sticks to 2 articles a day so everyone shares in the best financial rewards possible.

Does that make sense? Let me know if it helps, or if you have more questions- I am happy to help :)

You are beyond kind helping me in such detail with multiple post and I am ever so grateful-I have paid yesterday and didn't have an up vote yet even so having posted numerous posts-should I simply stop posting since the first upvote comes in (on an older post)and from than on post only two articles a day or will old posts be sufficient.And if I don't post for a day does that mean i loose two up votes-in short is it a bot /computer who does this or will i get "humanly" compensated for my participation.I feel terrible rewarding you for all your patience and great help with more questions but I would simply want to be as conducive to the process as possible.I thank you so much for having helped me in such detail already and will reward this with up votes.With much gratitude and respect

Old posts will not get upvoted. Only what you post from now on.

Mine took several hours- my first post was not upvoted but the next two were.

I am not sure if you don't post one day if you would lose upvotes- I would refer you to ask Z.

My goal is to post 2 a day, even before Z. So it's perfect for me. I chose 2 per day because that is how fast I wish to grow here.

And I found that posting daily helps your growth on both Steemit and as a writer :)

It is an automated bot.

will not forget your kindness-thanks a million

so sorry to take up more of your very valuable time but I was hoping for one more time of your great wisdom

I got rewarded twice so far by Z - one post is 16 h old and was posted at 2:02 am 9/29 eastern Friday and the second is 7h ago at 10:44 am 9/29 Friday eastern and I was curious when the next time is that i can post without violating any rules or arrangements with the group of participants.

I basically do not know if the bot is on a timezone or if the bot counts 24h from the "one prior to last" post-sorry to bug you with this but I simply try to not violate rules but still get twice a day upvoted without missing a deadline-may be you have a personal guideline for yourself that you can share

thanks a million-wish you a marvelous weekend

so sorry to intrude into your private space one more time-i got 10 payouts from a promised 14-I know there were problems with single contributions to zeartul but i thought the weekly and monthly bot would be still running-I was just curious of your payouts also stopped or if you received a full 14 votes-thanks so much for your very valuable time and all your help in this matter-wish you a marvelous upcoming weekend

If you did this for a week @allthereisislove I reccommend sticking with the 2 articles a day as you, and the others, signed up for for this weeks time, and then seeing if it's for you. If you wish to post more than 2 a day, then I suggest doing so after the time you signed up for with Z is over:) It's fair and benefits all :)

thanks again for your very valuable time and all your help in this matter i promise to not over post within the participating time frame-very grateful to you !!!!!!

You are very welcome hun! Looking forward to this wonderful Steemit journey with you!

you steemed me into a happy camper-will do my best to honor this community just right

I agree to the terms.

You claimed the 3rd spot. for 1 month

Now is better from the previous post, not a bad deal ;)

Id be happy with one 1% upvote from my alliancemate @zeartul. I voted u for witness if that helps..

Tks a lot @zeartul, 45 for me now is not possible. But soon will be ;-)

Tks for helped me yesterday with my account problem in the chat ;-)

Cya

PicsArt_09-23-10.40.55.png

Keeping an eye out. Not sure I can afford it this week, as it would leave me pretty well tapped out, but after the next BuildTeam distribution I will be in better shape to take part.

Amazinge post.best of luck.

Where do you get this great ideas=?:))

Awesome Post @zeartul def. upvtoed and followed you 😃
Seems like really fair prices. I must try this out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66