How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter for a week?

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)


How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter?

I was thinking today on how I can make use of the 100K SP I currently hold since I run @bellyrub Of course I like to help out the users to get some exposure.

So?

so how much would you pay a week to be placed on my steem voter? This is a real question.

Keep in mind 100% Votes will only be 10 votes a day to keep giving 100% votes going weekly.

What if we 50% votes, That would be do able.

Better strategy for every one.

If you buy a slot for a week you will have a cool down period of one week to give others a chance. Or we can even hold an auction for slots! : )

Auctions would better suited consider again I do run @bellyrub

Post and let me know what you think shot me some ideas or if you like this idea.

If we do 100% votes it would be set to 9 people 1 post a day.
if we do 50% votes it would be set to 18 people 1 post a day.
Now if you do more posts a day that would be a different story.
1 vote every day for 7 days = to amount you would pay.

What would you suggest?

Comment what you think is good.




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what your looking for when you need it MOST!
Join us We have exactly what you need

Sort:  

how you can be sure that people do just 1 post/day after you added them?
By the way i will offer 25/30 sbd, depends, but around this price.

Excellent idea, best wishes for you :)

I'd rather just get your vote because you like my content not pay for it. Don't u do ok with bellyrub? I may have missed something but buying votes is greasy to me. We need to curate good content and support ppl that being value to the site for everyone to benefit long term

I agree, people here should get upvote because they have valuable content and people like it, not because they pay for it.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 38.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zeartul. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I'd definitely be in for this idea. I do post twice a day so I like the idea of getting two 50% votes a day like @suggeelson mentioned but I'm game for nearly anything. If your posts are worth roughly $10 for a full upvote I'd be willing to pay 40 SBD a week for either 7 100% upvotes or 14--50% upvotes.

I am definitely interested in the Idea.

I post twice a Day so I am willing to pay 42 SBD for 14 * 50% Votes

I hope you like it.

Don't really understand the metrics yet but the concept is coming along. Super new here so forgive me for not grasping all of this yet. Thanks for posting and giving me somewhere to start.

I would pay with a portrait hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68