You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter for a week a month? Price update Weekly/Monthly

so sorry to take up more of your very valuable time but I was hoping for one more time of your great wisdom

I got rewarded twice so far by Z - one post is 16 h old and was posted at 2:02 am 9/29 eastern Friday and the second is 7h ago at 10:44 am 9/29 Friday eastern and I was curious when the next time is that i can post without violating any rules or arrangements with the group of participants.

I basically do not know if the bot is on a timezone or if the bot counts 24h from the "one prior to last" post-sorry to bug you with this but I simply try to not violate rules but still get twice a day upvoted without missing a deadline-may be you have a personal guideline for yourself that you can share

thanks a million-wish you a marvelous weekend

Sort:  

As long as you only post twice in your 24 hour time period, you are good. It just counts two in YOUR 24 hours, if that makes sense

thanks a million-you're the best

the more i read of what you have written the more i am humbled

Thank you so much! I am so happy to be an inspiration <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73