You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Friday June 9)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I would like to nominate Sarah @thepinkbyhamann for her music post: https://steemit.com/music/@thepinkbyhamann/new-song-cover-all-of-me-john-legend
She has a beautiful voice and her singing is amazing

Sort:  

I would say something clever, but my favorite moon mod was already here. :)

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

Thank you ducky!!!

You're welcome :) @thepinkbyhamann

got my vote for sure.

I hope @thepinkbyhamann wins she is producing great singing content!

Thanks to the support and encouragement of you sweethearts <3

She gots this :D

I voted

MOON mod approves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39