New song cover!!! All of me - John legend

in #music7 years ago

Hi guys! I recorded a new cover today! I hope you guys enjoy(: as always, feedback is appreciated!

   Much Love 
        Rie ❤️

Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected as Author of the day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

As i said on chat, your voice is phenomenal. It gives me chills and I can feel the music through you. Keep doing what you're doing.

Thank you! I'm gonna try to post at least one a day :D

Congratulations @thepinkbyhamann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much!

Yeah, John legend, it's in the title dear 😂

Sarah Legend :P

I like it, if I ever get famous I may use that name 😂

🌈cause,ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL OF MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 🌈

Loves all of you
😍😍😍😍😍

🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄

Omg the unicorn emoji 😍😍😍

Haha 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄
followed !! @thepinkbyhamann

🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄
waiting follback from artist :" @thepinkbyhamann

Beautiful voice Sarah. <3 A rising star @thepinkbyhamann :)

Thank you ducky!!

You're welcome! You are a great singer. Keep it up :)

I will try :D

I want to share it

be my guest ! <3

That was great! I'm not too sure if it's relevant but I felt you were holding back. Perhaps it was because you had to be quiet? I dunno. But in any case - sing from the belly if you want to reach the people at the back of the room :)

When I'm just singing around the house (in the shower, doing dishes) it's super super loud, but when I'm singing for the camera I feel weird singing like I normally would lol

And thank you!

Aha! Well, it was good listening to that song nonetheless :)

Thank you! Maybe I'll make a video of me singing where I just put the lyrics on the screen or something with me singing in the background (:

Actually, no. The more you get on camera the easier it will become. I've been doing radio shows and Youtube and all sorts since 2012. I promise you it will get easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35