#steemusagame: Allow me to introduce myself... again.

in #steemusagame7 years ago (edited)


Fotor_152175141064423.jpg
@steemusa has proposed that we play a game. Introduce yourself! It seems like I do one of these every month or so, but I figured this might be a good time and place to collect them all. If you're following my blog you might have seen this post:


photo_1521731058699.png


If you're playing my 10 facts 1 lie game, you might wanna keep reading. All the information contained in this post will help you. You may edit your answer one time!


I've been on Steemit for about 4 months now. My first post was nothing spectacular. I dug it up for you if you wanna read:
DQmTZS5sRV3q2jwDhXbh2AtF97JoNXtpgHKVmgciY98WqAL.jpeg


About a month later I rewrote it with some added thoughts about the platform:
DQmbQB2ywUcPTtYzdMF5Njp9MuXQtd9EDRbXNPLUPSXxMVL.png


Then about another month later, I connected with the lovely @ashleykalila. She invited me to participate in her @humansofsteemit project. I agreed and boy, her interview questions were thorough! Here it is if you want to read, I also encourage you to check out the newest humans of steemit and support this wonderful project!
DQmYui2wWnDj4nepakCLANYUnGM3EKmCF7nN2JHvTdCyU8C.png


Ok! If you read all that and are still with me, here's a cookie, you rock! 🍪
U5ds2FPm6Gb5YggjMTKauRtXrFVWVZi_1680x8400.png
Let's see.. What else can I share with you that will help you understand who I am?
Oh! I know! My favorite pinterest board. I call it, Geek Girling:
868a0303483bab5d696df47948d5a869.jpg
U5dsshSy4douFrdt1P2xntSXxX21Sjw_1680x8400.png
Some other stuff I love:
FB_IMG_1521751521976.jpg
U5dtcMBmA8gG8CHnWh32nJTHMmfSSpC_1680x8400.png
DQmYEiKFT4ohCYQNPnVLFN9aginZu2EaJgb8bZ2gXftzDx8.png
ophumanangels is a tag that I help curate and participate in frequently. The idea is to spread random acts of kindness and love. Some people will chalk inspirational messages on sidewalks, some leave sticky notes in public places. It's open to anyone wishing to spread the love and kindness. Hope you'll check it out if you haven't heard of it.
U5ds5dfjapv3qHoVwvXxbXEwYk1WiFU_1680x8400.png
First and foremost, I'm a mom. And I was just recently invited to join a new community, the STEEMmamas. The ladies in this group are awesome and if you've been looking for a great place to connect with other moms, check them out. Clicking the banner should get you to the discord.
SMbannersmall.png

DQmRt9Wf6PLMm53HSqDeBcdFjrazoLAaKTVbrTCx249qzbp.png
Phew! I think that outta about cover it! Thanks for reading! Love and light to all.
DQmRt9Wf6PLMm53HSqDeBcdFjrazoLAaKTVbrTCx249qzbp.png
DQmXKCjrpxdjZCxXwcCh9bwP7jXSgUeGhhWJN1KkAwrLhmr.jpeg
DQmc6pM6dHg4Gmha5NhurzEQncXHaxgvJn3hQb6UTRRhTvH_1680x8400.png
khackett_red.png

Sort:  

I had not heard of #ophumanangels yet, but what a wonderful sentiment! I'll definitely check it out! 😀

Nice to meet you again and again Beautiful Sis <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Thanks for the cookie :)

Nice collection of posts.

I tried to click on the “You did not come here to be normal” link but couldn’t find it.

Hmm. Clicking on the picture should take you right to the post. It's working on my end. 😄

I knew that you didn't like the system but not that you were so F to the system: p and thank to you I participate in ophumanangels which was very cool. Thank you for the cookie btw.

Awesome heart, my dear. Your lovely in and out. This is beautiful and well written.

Hey @khackett, it is great to know you more through this post! I'm definitely gonna check out the #ophumanangels tag. It sounds very interesting!

Wowwww I actually used to think @khackett is a man. Hahahahahaha. Gosh u're so cute

😁😁😁😁😁 Thats quite funny right? Lol... Dont mind me. Good morning @khackett darling

I love that pic of you! The puzzle one! Didn't know you were the mom of twins! Whatta job!!!

Aww, Thank you! ❤

Yw!! I don't care for pics of myself no more. Too old, etc. etc...

I agree, great pic!

I just told my wife she needs to start steeming again and join steem mammas!! Great post, your definitely a steemian to look up to. Glad to meet you, again, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62