My first post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

pic.jpg

My name is Kelli and I'm a mom of twins. Best job I never got paid for! Discovered steemit while researching cryptocurrencies and had to check it out. I hope I can contribute some cool content for everyone to enjoy and look forward to reading what everyone else is up to. My blog posts will probably end up being a mix of fun stuff to do with your toddlers and updates on my progress with learning to code. (Currently studying Java and Python on my own through udacity)
Oh and food, I love to bake! And cannabis. I'm a geeky, stressed out, coffee loving, knowledge seeking mama. Can't wait to share thoughts with other like minded individuals.

Peace and love!
Kelli

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @khackett! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Kelli , Welcome to Steemit and you can learn more information from @steemitguide. Wish you all the best <3

행복해보이네요 아름다운 가족

Welcome to Steem @khackett I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome on the platform!!!!

I tried the big C once. It just did nothing. Lately I have heard about and smelled the hydro so I may inhale again soon. Hope you enjoy steemit

:) Nice! So far, I really like this better than any other social network. Very cool concept!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58