You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mind is drifting out of the Conrete Jungle to

in #steemusa7 years ago

It is great idea , I will check how I can participate your contest. My stuff is coming in the container ;)) I will try if I do not do it this time for sure later I will ;))) Beautiful shot from your office and btw I check your wife's blog. I love her market :)))

Sort:  

Thanks There will be a break on my contest well the little Sheena Bahbahra’s contest for a week over thanksgiving but come the 30th it will start with another round :)

It must be a little misunderstanding my wife isn’t on Steemit at all :)

Now I got it. I was in the car and read it so quickly wrrrr- big mistake . Sorry about it ;))) Thank you for quick respond ;)))

No problem have a good evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68