Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

criss cross apple sauce.....hehe.....I hope the tower was paying attention!

Very cool shot, Melinda! Thanks for the reminder about the shadow post!

Hoping to see an entry from you!

Working on getting it up now. :-)

this picture is so cool!

Good one Melinda ... X marks the spot!! ;)
Ooops, just saw someone else said the same thing! lol

That was my first thought, too!

creative way of telling your girlfriend shes now your X Lol

Hahaha!! This must be the same guy who hired a plane to write Will you marry me?

must be and the answer is yes if you got 🍷😂😂😂 waves

makes dinner 🍷😁👍🎤🎤🎤

I'll be there soon!

ok the food will be ready hope u like mexican food 😜 although i would like some chinese atm too hehehe

Hope they didn't come too close to each other :)

Yikes! I hope not!

Woooow
Imagine if they have arrived on the same time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48