BLOGtime/VLOGtime - STEEMtrippiN² Cool Waters - Pack you bags and lets GO! 👌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemtrip7 years ago (edited)

steemitshot.png

Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking. - Marcus Aurelius


hello steem.png

So much has changed from Roman the days, but still some of the charm and magic we took through the generations and generations until this day. Only great minds can afford a "simple" style.

Why did I not post more than one post yesterday? Well, some days one must just pack a bag, and leave to the "unknown." The day has come!¨

I visited a beautiful place that has that special @good-karma and of course nice cool water so I could chill from all the "life buzz" and just be. This place is located on the border of Slovenia and Croatia. But the catch is, 1 sec you're on Slo side, 1 sec on the Cro side. This is what I call a free passing way"lolz"

First just a quick hello from me;)

Yeah, that was weird a? :P I started thinking about doing some Vlogs since I see a lot of folks are doing it. And decided later I will do my first Vlog post in a day or two, so you could kinda get to know me more and be sure I have some "funny" stuff in store for Yall. And we will also talk a lot about Steemit in general, like minnow-support in general and things like that. If you guys would want 2? Just don't rush me:) I wanna do it, will do it, but wanna do it right!

js voda.png

Anyway, this place tho! I was surprised how free it all looks, and let me tell you the water is "f$%&$%&" amazing. You can see every stone that is down there. It's called River "Kolpa" and is a well-known destination for people of the ex-Yugoslavia area and also from all over the world.

croatia.png

You are now looking at the Croatian side, as I walk forward to the stair steps I am officially in Croatia...

slovenija.png

See, now we are looking at the Slovenian side. For some of you, this is maybe a "normal" scene, but if you would know the history of all the Yugoslavian nations you would see this is a little miracle in it self. The Yugoslav Wars were a series of ethnically-based wars and insurgencies fought from 1991 to 1999/2001, inside the territory of the former Yugoslavia.


THE PART OF ENDLESS JOY

gucci.png

Meet @gucci he is the new breed of Cheetahs and will soon become a new edition to our @steemit community. Just joking it's a cat:P But you already know that right? lolz Not joking about @steemit tho.

gucci2.png

Such a charming cat, looking forward to seeing him more here on @steemit. Don't you think the same guys? :)

gucci3.png

gucci4.png

guccimane.png

WATER got the A+

js v vodi.png

Refreshing, breathtaking and so much more. I know, some like luxury water falls and hey, so do I :) But this is nature at its best, and if I had to pick one, this or "luxury", man I would go with this one. Luxury brings people who are up to their own ass, NO THANK YOU! "lolz"

Not saying all the rich people are like that, but we all know a big part of them are. Whatever...

fish.png

The water is clean and full of fish, kids are catching them with their own hands, no fishing sticks and stuff... Props kid, I was in the water trying, nothing tho... lolz

voda.png

time to go.png

Looking at the way I have to go, its time to say goodbye Croatia and move on, energy was recharged... But there is no "real" energy if we don't eat, right? Sun will lead us to that place now...

hrana.png

hrana2.png

We had a great great time and good memories had been made... What else would you want? Accept the things to which fate binds you, and love the people with whom fate brings you together, but do so with all your heart.

js adijo.png

Thank you for your time, hope you also had a blessed day, and that much more positivity is coming your way every day. Please feel free to join my @bellyrub challenge to win a free @bellyrub and a 100% "Juice power" upvote from me @kid4life.

contest.png

Also, join us at SteemFollower to get all your posts upvoted more as this app helps minnows to get their Juice UP!

https://steemfollower.com/?r=182

STEEM ON!

DQmSuRCHwvNyUZFP9s2ztry4eA2VpcSLg14v4yeVjHY1gJm.gif

DQmSA7q9DvksfNSrXnj88c3Xgez7xf73jeba7N5pPXvqYqw_1680x8400.jpg

steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 38.85 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Everybody loves @bellyrub, sweet ;)

This post received 21% upvote from oldtimer. Great work.

Mahh man! Ty very much!

Will do more in the future ;)

Yeah! STEEM ON!

:)

This is a great post! I think its really cool to be able to stand on the line between states/countries/provinces etc... such a beautiful looking place, and learned a little bit of history reading your post. Also, I appreciate the freshness of positivity and just recharging in nature.. I think vloging would be a good choice for you if these are the types of things you will vlog. I think the world needs a little more of this energy and beauty! Well done! Got my upvote!

Ty for the positive feedback and the upvote!

I feel the same! Hope you got some motivation from it ;)

Feel free to join the @bellyrub challenge;)

Cheers

I definitely did. Its a good reminder to appreciate the beauty that surrounds us daily and to let nature give you the energy it has :D

Nice trip! I love the kitty :)

Ty! :)

Gucci is the new hot thing :P

lolz

Cheers;)

Kolpa river is so beautiful... Nice post bro !

TY brah!

it is! Enjoy your day!

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Ty very much! :))

Join @bellyrub contest :*

This post has received a 4.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kid4life.

Love this post. Making that fresh water look pretty inviting. 🐓🐓

@bellyrub es un lindo gato
gracioso y juguetón
no puedo esperar más rato
para darle un apretón.

English please... if you think imma translate, wrong..

You do it, if you want me to read it... :)

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45