You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGtime/VLOGtime - STEEMtrippiN² Cool Waters - Pack you bags and lets GO! 👌

in #steemtrip7 years ago

This is a great post! I think its really cool to be able to stand on the line between states/countries/provinces etc... such a beautiful looking place, and learned a little bit of history reading your post. Also, I appreciate the freshness of positivity and just recharging in nature.. I think vloging would be a good choice for you if these are the types of things you will vlog. I think the world needs a little more of this energy and beauty! Well done! Got my upvote!

Sort:  

Ty for the positive feedback and the upvote!

I feel the same! Hope you got some motivation from it ;)

Feel free to join the @bellyrub challenge;)

Cheers

I definitely did. Its a good reminder to appreciate the beauty that surrounds us daily and to let nature give you the energy it has :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53