[ SHOOUUT OOUUT FOR MY MINNOWS #5 ] Minnows I FOLLOW that Speak WHALE

in #steemteam8 years ago

Giving my friends a shout out for the posts that may have gone the rabbit hole unnoticed. 

APOLOGIES: I have only a few minutes curating this blog post so I start with the feeds with 1-hour presence and up. If I have not seen your post I apologize. I will catch your post on the next installment of this blog series.

@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@ 


PHOTO CREDIT:  able2know.org  

@runridefly
Thinking about the movie "no country for old men" yesterday and now on netflix [ Synchronicity ]

I don't know how long it's been on Netflix, but I'm watching it right now. Yesterday, I was thinking about "no…

@aleco
[Интервью] Тихонов Иван - Блокчейн поможет сделать людей счастливее

Недавно, 17 августа 2016 года, Андрей Верников (ЦЕРИХ Кэпитал Менеджмент) опубликовал интервью с Иваном Тихоновым. 

@l0k1
My adventures in Europe. Sick and waiting for the Dutch Embassy in Budapest

Friday, December 11, 2015 at 4:55pm UTC+02 After trying and failing to get some sleep during the middle of the day… 

@karenmckersie
🐝🐝Bees with backpacks ! 10,000 Carrying tiny tracking devices! Look carefully at the photos 👀! 🐝🐝

🐝Thers a scientist in Tasmania Australia whos trying to find out why the bee population is drastically declining, and…
 

@codymac40
Building a better GUIDE for NEWBIES...

As I sit here in my house waiting for Julie to get home from work, I got to thinking about Steemit, and how it, and I… 

@stillsafe
BREAKING NEWS - RBS Becomes First Bank To Set Negative Interest Rates: It's Charging Large Firms To Hold Cash - So Could Families Be Next?

I have just seen in the News that RBS has become the first bank to set Negative Interest Rates, & How It Is Charging…

 

Please visit their blogs and give them some love. Upvote and comment will be highly appreciated. 

Sort:  

Thanks again for your daily minnow watch.

steemteam were alive the steemteam great idea i'm onboard

good to know you're onboard. maybe we can "tweak" the reward system on our own way by doing the "steemteam" project. let's promote this one to our fellow minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56