You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closure of Boracay? Time to explore Bohol for as low as 40USD (Php2000)!

Wow! Now that was a thorough post! I feel like I actually went there. No need to go! Just joking! I am supposed to be touring the Visayas later this year. Can’t wait to see all of the beautiful sites and beautiful people.
God bless and thank you!
Daddy William

Sort:  

I hope it didn't bore you. Thanks for reading it 'til the end. :) Well, please do include BOHOL in your travel list. And if you'll actually go there, I'll be glad to help you with contacts and pension houses you will surely need.

I will have to see all of these things for myself! Not boring!

You really have to. Hehehe. If you find it nice in my blog then it's much nicer to experience it yourself especially the zipline. OMG! I can't wait to hear your story in your visit in Bohol. Ayeeee.

That would be cool! Bohol, by Daddy William. We have a zip line over here. I have tried times.

That's cool. Well, the zipline in bohol will left you in awe as you will experience a one of a kind thrill while appreciating the river and the mountain view from the top. I'm so excited for you to try it. But I would highly recommend the bicycle air-ride. Watcha think?

I am invited to come first to Lapu Lapu later this year, then we travel the Visayas. Will have to visit Bohol! The zip line here is said to the longest in all of Asia. Will have to compare to the one there!

Lapu lapu is also a great place to visit especially the islands. OMG. Im excited to read your travel blog about lapu lapu. Hehehe. Wow that's exciting!

I see you are an engineer. So am I! I wound up in the robotics and automation field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44