Sort:  

WOW robotics! Well, I really don't have any interest in robotics, it's sooooooo difficult for me. When I was in 4th year highschool I was weighing things like "should I enroll taking up BSChe or BSECE or whuut?" then when I finally faced the registrar in the university, I chose BSCE! hahaha. I made it tho. But I wanna ask myself now, "what happened self? You supposed to love writing and teaching. Why engineering?" hahahaha oh well, it's an endless debate with myself

Teach engineering!

I'm thinking bout that. maybe in the next few years. gotta learn more to impart to my students. :)

I missed it earlier! Why is Boracay closed?

for rehabilitation.

Ok! Thanks for the info!

Don't mention it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45