STEEMSUCCESS - The success stories/diary of Steemians! - @sweetsssj

in #steemsuccess7 years ago

@Sweetsssj

@sweetsssj is the first person I choose for the STEEMSUCCESS stories.

  • She is the most steemiest person on steemit.com

More about her

She is Sweet, Delicious and Opinionated. She blog's about Life, Food, Travel, Culture, Fashion and Cats!

Her introduction post!

https://steemit.com/life/@sweetsssj/introducing-me-myself-and-steemit-a-day-of-photo-blogging-steemit

You might be interested to read it, also its very hard to find the first post of steemians by just google search.

So, ya she is totally steemiest person I can think of, most of the pictures of her always has a @steemit logo.
Her introduction post is awesome please check it out!

Competition by @steemsports

So she was also in a poll recently of who is the steemiest person on steemit.

https://steemit.com/steemygames/@steemsports/the-steemy-games-mrs-steemit-vs-sweetsssj

Latest post by @sweetsssj

https://steemit.com/travel/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-79-the-aquaventure-water-park-a-deal-breaker-for-staying-at-atlantis

Steemians are also making art of her!

https://steemit.com/art/@travel-cuisine/sketch-of-sweetsssj-made-by-me

She currently has 8254 followers and 74 reputation in the community.

She is our first person nominated for STEEMSUCCESS post.

I will be highlighting more people from steemit who deserve the salutation and a post from steemsuccess account.
Some of these people are @roelandp @ned @mrs.steemit @fyrstikken and many more witnesses. I will be saluting all the steemians who work hard for steemit by making a post on them from this account.

Follow this account for great success stories of steemians.
@steemsuccess

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @steemsuccess!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Sorry

I've met with the ceo Ned in person, discussed a lot about Steemit, bitcoin and other things, worked with donkeypong in steem guild for many months. Just sayin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59