Introducing Me myself and Steemit, a day of photo blogging. 我和Steemit的一天。

in #life8 years ago

大家好,我决定发布一篇正式的“自我介绍”,因为上一个帖子一些网友对我的身份和我写的内容存在质疑。当然我也理解他们,我也不希望网友在读我帖子的时候以为读到了假的东西或者是抄袭的内容。我非常感谢那些一直在支持我,为我说话帮我解释并且非常相信我是真实的,并且内容是完全原创的网友们。
Hi everybody, i've decided to post a proper "introduceyourself" as my previous post has given some people some doubts over the authenticity and or originality of my content. I do appreciate that people should feel confident in reading content that has been voted high, knowing that the author is not plagiarising or claiming to be someone they're not.

Imgur

所以我今天花了一整天时间去每个地方拍我拿着steemit牌子的照片,希望你们能够喜欢我做的小牌子,因为一时间找不到彩色的水笔,上面的爱心和蒸汽(steemit的logo)是我亲手用纸盒子剪出来的哦!
So, in lieu, i've dedicated a large portion of my day to taking pictures of myself holding a steemit card with my username on there. I hope you like the little card I made.. I had to make cardboard cut outs because I have no coloring pens or pencils.

Imgur

现在来介绍介绍我自己吧,我的网名是Sweetsssj,你们可以叫我SSJ。
As for myself, you can call me SSJ,but I usually have my online alias as Sweetsssj.

Imgur

I'm a girl that currently resides in Beijing, China.
Like many other young girls, I am in the process of making decisions on where to take my life next.

Imgur

Imgur

我是之前在英国读书,目前住在北京的中国女孩,和其他的女孩一样,有时候会比较迷茫,我还没有决定未来我要做什么。
After completing my further education studies in the UK, I have yet to decide on what chapter is next in life. But like many other girls my age, I love to share my life experiences over various social media sites and platforms. Steemit attracted me because I always believed that people should be rewarded for posting good content.

Imgur

Imgur

现在的女孩很喜欢在网络上分享自己的生活给大家,我也不例外。Steemit吸引了我,因为我一直认为,好的文章应该有奖励。其实在中国已经有不少的网站和app可以让一些作者可以透过喜欢他们的人的支持得到小奖金。
In-fact, in China, there are many platforms and apps which now give content creators / artists / writers the ability to receive tips from their followers and help them to keep doing what they do.

Imgur

我希望通过我的文章可以帮助去减少西方和中国的文化差距,让大家更了解中国女生真实的生活。
I hope that I can help to bridge some of the cultural gap between the West and China through blogging my experiences, and that the inevitable cultural differences will help better inform everybody about the current climate of a real person living in China.

Imgur

我喜欢分享有关时尚艺术和生活品味,我很喜欢去全世界旅游,我也是个小小iphone摄影师,还有各国的美食也是我的爱。如果你继续关注我的话,你会发现我有很多有意思的兴趣爱好。
For me, I would describe myself as fashion blogger, travel blogger, and food connoisseur. Of course, I have other interests which will become apparent as you follow me, but my main content will be sharing my experiences in fashion, travel and food. I hope that through my blog, people can gain a deeper insight as well as some knowledge into the lifestyle of a girl millenial, as well as experiences which you may want to pursue yourself too! I would be overly joyed to know that people who have followed my blog have ended up choosing some of their experiences based on my own.

Imgur

Imgur

通过我的博客,你一定会有所收获的。你一定会发现不少好玩的地方和东西。

Imgur

现如今中国对于电子货币有很大的影响力,我的目标是想要通过steemit这个很简单的平台去让更多的人接触电子货币。
Further more, as China is known to take a significant role in the Crypto industry, one of my goals is to introduce more common people like myself into the world of crypto through something with a low entry barrier such as Steemit. I hope that through recommending and bringing people to the site, I can make a notable contribution to the sites success and future success.

Imgur

Imgur

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by freakred from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice introduction , interesting life & beautiful pics!
I'm your fan , as a newbie in steemit , I'm reading your blogs to gain some ideas and experiences , and found out that you're an excellent blogger.
Thanks for sharing interesting blogs.
I'm from Myanmar Country.
I live in a small town in Shan State,
Where lots Chinese people are also living.
I have many Chinese friends in my country.
May I invite you to visit my country some day.
You'll find many interesting places and cultures to blog.

WOW 真的有美女登陆Steem了!好美的姑娘,要搁到十年前我就要约会你了!

好像回帖里已经有老外跟你求婚啦,可以考虑!这将是Steem上开天辟地的第一次!

Nice, a Chinese 美女!

支持 ssj 登录 steemit,下周我们要来北京拜访各家交易所。约吗? :)


Congratulations to the first Chinese female star showing up on steemit!
This is a small step to @sweetsssj , but it is a big step to steemit.
Let's witness thousands of Chinese female stars & millions of fans show up on steemit!

热烈祝贺第一个网红登陆steemit了!这是ssj的一小步,却是steemit的一大步。
期待成千上万的网红,和几千万的粉丝们前赴后继的登陆steemit!

@sweetsssj 要火啦!steemit要迎来一波爆发啦!
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤火前留名 ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Cool. More female stars are very good to improve the influence of steemit.

I must say, the photos are really nice, and you are really pretty. Makes a nice change getting to view eye candy. Looking forward to more!
p.s welcome aboard !

这是网红的节奏啊。

占座看美女

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25