Sketch of @sweetsssj made by me

in #art7 years ago

B612_20170703_202057.jpg

Here i made sketch of @sweetsssj she is beautiful, and really nice person. Hope you all like it

Sketching is quite different from finished art work. It is sometimes just doodles, sometimes a thought process, and sometimes a practice. Often, it is not meant to be seen.

We don’t make money off of it most of the time.
I definitely started sketching in school because my teacher told me we should all carry sketch book wherever we go so we improve our drawing ability whenever possible. And yes, it is true. I learn just as much from sketching as in any other drawing classes.

But I wonder if that’s the case all the time? Of course, I want to be practicing all my life to be a better artist than yesterday. I believe that the mileage of drawing counts.(in other words there’s no short cut)

But sometimes, I am drawing and find myself feeling so peaceful. Almost like some form of a meditation.

Sort:  

That's a lovely sketch of me travel-cuisine, thank you very much for that!

She looks great here. Your drawings are incredible. I really like it, keep good job.

I am still practicing. Thanks for your appreciation. ☺☺

You welcome. :)

Resteem it....

Upvoted Nice drawing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73