@vincy's #Steemstory

in #steemstory6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I finally did my #steemstory albeit a bit late!! Better late than never right?

Originally started by @kawaiicrush to get everyone sharing the story of how they found steemit.

Hope you enjoy hearing my journey!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’ve watched your DtubeSnap earlier and now I watching this SteemStory.

And I must say you’ve such positive energy and I’m glad to be connected with you here on Dtube.

Turn off those notifications!! Don’t let Discord and Partiko to disturb you and I do the same :)

I’m glad to hear that you’re spreading Steem to your friends and relatives.

Keep up the good work:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much Nathan!!! I do feel soooo much better after not having all the notifications constantly pop up! I have my brain space back and I feel better about making more productive work! I just have fomo sometimes so I think I have to know and respond to everything immediately. But if it’s not urgent it shouldn’t need immediate response hehe..

Posted using Partiko iOS

So inspiring story my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for watching it through!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awww I wouldn’t mind getting spam with your posts hehehe! You bring so much joy @vincy your such a sweet sweet person!!! You have an inspiring story!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re so sweet!! Thanks so much for your encouragement!! I think I just didn’t have any friends to chat to cos I worked from home so it would be quite lonely is what I think happened.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are a creator and you want to share your world
If your "friends" didn't want to be a part of it, their call
I want to be part of it :)
Thank you so much for sharing your journey with us @vincy
Not Spam... Share ... haha

Thanks so much for your thoughts and support! My hubby also said over the years that they aren’t really my “friends” I’m just saddened cos I get hurt by people who cut me off without me having a chance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure it hurts
I have had my fair share but in real life
But I have come to understand people come into our lives to teach us something
So we just take it within our stride and move on
I now practice the Hawaiian Ho'oponopono and it helps me :) <3

ooh what’s that? Maybe you can teach us in a video ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66