You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anthropological view on Religion, The Supernatural and Magic : Part 1

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

This is a concept that we will continue to ponder for years or decades to come.

And religions have a great role in setting that "common sense." So, I think that religion also has a unique way of orienting action.

I am a totally opened minded person and say your thinking is a realistic and practical one:)
Thank you for the great comment:)

Sort:  

I am really excited to read the rest of your series! I'm a sociologist, so I am all about this type of thought!! Thank you for bringing great content!

I'm a sociologist, so I am all about this type of thought!!

:) I know, I have been following you from your intro post. I love that you are a part of the community. I am also looking forward to reading more great posts you as well:)

Oh yay thank you!!!! This place is exciting!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49