[Week 5] SteemSTEM PROMO - Rewarding users and promoting SteemSTEM to 30k people on FB

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hello everybody! Welcome to Week 5 of SteemSTEM PROMO where I'm promoting STEEM Blockchain and Steem science community to FB and 30k+ people and rewarding Steemians along the way. I am also helping @steemstem team with insights of my page Science Adventures and my group Science TALK.

I also wrote a post about STEEM Blockchain and Steemit and STEEM Starter Pack post for newbies and those who are still not on our blockchain. I hope it will help in onboarding people on our blockchain and help newbies here.

I hope everyone had a really great celebration yesterday. Happy New 2019 Year and I wish you a lot of good health and a bit of luck along the way.

Let's see who are next 5 Steemians that will represent us for this week. They will also be rewarded and hopefully intrigue people from Facebook to join our blockchain. The rewards are not that big, they're just more for motivation and my small thanks to you for investing your time in STEEM Blockchain and writing good quality content.

If anybody wants to help me to give bigger rewards to our Steemians, feel free to check out at the end of this post.

WEEK 5 Participants:

@astromaniac with this post about our cosmic companion, the Moon.

@mike961 with this post questioning is electromagnetic hypersensitivity real.

@tking77798 with this post on how to earn a Nobel Prize.

@scisteem with this post about solar eruptions.

@mes with this video post and amazing science trick.

I want to give special thanks to all of the participants that are making our blockchain better. It's holidays time so don't worry about the results at the end of the week. This project is about the promotion of STEEM Blockchain and also rewarding and promotion you outside of our blockchain.

Don't forget to check out results and insights of last week! I will also write a Monthly Recap in a few days with all the monthly insights and results of the first two weeks.

IF YOU WANT TO SUPPORT this project, feel free to contact me on Discord - Mr. Spacely [whack.science] #7598!

You can support it by donating some STEEM/SBD or you can support it with an upvote or if you have any other idea, let's talk and let's spread out some love to our fellow Steemians!

Every donation will be used to reward users who are writing good quality science articles. I'm not taking anything for myself. Also, your name will proudly be mentioned in every SteemSTEM PROMO post! Isn't that grrrrreat? :)

I want to send big thanks to @steemstem and @utopian-io for supporting this project and realizing the potential it can bring to this blockchain. Thank you!

If you write good quality science posts, feel free to mention yourself in the comments and make yourself eligible for participating in SteemSTEM PROMO! Also, if you know anybody else, feel free to mention them. Let's grow together!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

You seem to focus a lot on gaming content but thank you on promoting steemSTEM. This is a great initiative and I'm glad someone is still making an effort despite the declining crypto economy.

Yeah, I am focused on gaming but also on promoting STEEM a lot. That's my main thing here :D I am currently in a few projects and I can't start writing science articles because they take away a lot of time for me. But hopefully, I will start doing it soon. :D

Have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr. Spacely [whack.science] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88