You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist - Parque Oncol - Entoloma necopinatum and/or/possibly neonecopinatum - The 'Unexpected' Entoloma.

in #steemstem6 years ago

It seems we share the same passion: wild flora and fungi.
The beginning of the article is especially useful. The recommendation should be followed by everyone.
It's simpler for me: a plant or a mushroom you're not absolutely sure about, it's poisonous.
The approach seems amazing and I want to be able to write articles that are so complete and documented.
The photos are so vivid that I smell the mushrooms and the soil.
My passion for wild plants inspired me to host a contest on @worldwildflora.
The purpose is to bring attention to the wild resources.
I feel we should use the mother nature's gifts instead of chemicals.
If everybody will turn their attention toward nature preservation, the humanity's future would look different.
Thank you for your great article, this is truly an inspiration!

Sort:  

Hey @rbm
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

I appreciate your reading and your thorough reply. I definitely ascribe to the same mentality when it comes to mycophagy (mushroom eating)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69