New Steemians: Don't know what to do or not in Steemit/ How To Be A Better Steemian?

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!

Here I am back with another post of which you all are going to be a witness for sure with the help of which I strongly believe specially the new users of steemit.com can progress on a fast basis. Since being a new user I also faced little difficulty in understanding how to work in the steemit.com, I by the help of this article decided to help the new users so that do not find any problem here. Since, I have also joined few days, so I might don't know few things but with the medium of this article I request every old and experienced users of steemit.com to add at least one new information in the comment below by the help of which the new users of steemit.com can be benefited!!

___________________________________________

Don't Forget to Read My Previous Articles:

* NISAR Mission: The biggest collaboration of ISRO and NASA

* World's Defense Strategy and Capabilities Development across the Globe: Is it a threat for the humanity?

Telenor: A New Race in Telecom Technology

Mubble: Want To Get The Call History/SMS Details Of Any Number??

___________________________________________

So, it goes like this...

Many user might think that like blogging in other sites by writing any article and sharing it in the different social networking sites and in the comments of other user's post will help them out with great earnings when any user will click their link... But here you go wrong partially!!


Source: Image by @atopy

In steemit.com, it is totally a different funda or you can call it is totally a different logic!! Here if you follow those above mentioned stuffs you will be awarded Flag which means your reputation points and earning will be downgraded within no time. Your earned reputation points may be degraded as per the sensitiveness of your deeds and as per the steem power of the user who will going to award you the Flag. Here, posting of any kind of link or article in any other user's post without their permission is regarded as the Spam!!


Source: Image by @atopy

For example, even, I myself practically experienced this since I was new and unaware of the rules of steemit.com, I thought that by doing so I may attract the attention of the audiences and the readers towards my articles!! But later I have been awarded Flag too which downgraded my reputation points as well as my earnings on the post! By writing this article my motive is simply to make aware all the new comers so that they do not repeat the same by any mistake.


Source: How To Be A Better Steemian??

The better way is to chat with people in general in the steemchat and as you get to know them, ask your new friends to give you feedback on your articles!!

You can also visit the below link for the detailed description:
Abuse Guide

___________________________________________


I hope you loved reading about these new information. If you love thinking, learning science and technology then you can follow me, @light-o-trix

___________________________________________

References:
Abuse Guide
Youtube

___________________________________________

If you are interested in various domains of science and mathematics then join the @steemstem project, team to support high quality STEM (Science,Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) related contents. Join them in steemit.chat to interact with the science authors from all over the world.

Thank you for reading my content!!

___________________________________________

Sort:  

such a nice post, is it your original work?

Yes it is but I did followed some references!! :)

thanx a lot bro... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44