You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

We are faced with a liquid society. In this type of society are only generated uncertainties, therefore, to comment on the impact of the IA can become a wear. Interesting comments friend @neavvy. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes, liquid society is definitely an on point definition @belkisa758

Dear @belkisa758

What means liquid society? Would you mind sharing with me meaning of this term?

Yours, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr apology the late response. Venezuela continues with great problems at the level of communication. Liquid Society is the term coined by the philosopher Ziygmunt Bauman focused on describing modernity as "the life liquid. Bauman in his book The Life liquid, the diagnosis on consumer society in which we live is devastating for accurate and at the same time touching. I did two publications on the topic

https://steemit.com/spanish/@belkisa758/sociedadamorfa-vhb1ehkqrh

https://steemit.com/spanish/@belkisa758/lquidazygmuntbauman-f1nd7hdcsc

Dear @belkisa758

line2.png

Thanks for your prompt reply and sharing those links with me. I don't really speak spanish so I won't be able to read it anyway :) but still, thx

I've also small but good news :)

I managed to get you 100 SP delegation from Mariusfebruary (he delegated already something around 10k to people from our little community and I'm in touch with him on daily basis)

Check out his account. Almost 600k SP. And he also delegated 5k to me saying that he like what we're trying to achieve. Isn't great to attract attention of serious players in the hood? :)

ps.
I also would like to ask you for little favor. Every week I'm sending few thousands memos and sometimes I'm setting small steem-bounty on selected posts. I'm spending average 10-15 steem a week and I cannot do that for very long time.

I decided that I will keep posting one publication a week and all rewards from this post will be used in following week on promoting others people content (memos / steem-bounties). Would you help me to make things happen? :)

I would like you to consider setting auto-vote with 100% voting power on my account. Again, I'm posting only once a week so I will not drain your voting power.

https://steemvoter.com/

I hope to get several other people on board of this little project. And let's assume that you can also keep my own small delegation as long as you need (or as long as we work together :P).

Cheers
Piotr

Hello friend @crypto.Piotr i appreciate the effort you do in this small community. I will work to continue to make progress, thanks. I will go to the already to thank as well. I shall set the automatic vote with a 100% of the voting power in your account. I do not know how to do it but I will investigate. Again, thank you, thank you very much. I am happy because that delegation enables me to keep on working more. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67