You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to live healthy? Part 4: How can I get to the truth?

That's quite the topic of interest to me, health in general. Nutrition specifically. So little appears to be known about what we should eat. I have an autoimmune disease that I improved solely through diet and exercise, and I'm currently (as of yesterday!) following the Wahls Protocol diet. Often I wonder about the scientific evidence for any of it, but we have to made do with what we have.

The general topic of your current post is important, too. I meet with the p value all the time in the articles i read to write my posts. Your A.I. solution appears quite sensible and attractive!

Readers are probably not flocking to your post simply because it's math-heavy, and making it math-light is still too much math for many!

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Hey @alexander.alexis,

thank you for your kind reply.

I have an autoimmune disease that I improved solely through diet and exercise

This is really hard but it's good that you are actively trying to help yourself. I also know people with problems like this and all what they do is taking medication. The results are not that presentable.

Please check also my article about caloric mimetics restriction.

Maybe there is additional valuable information for you.

Have a nice start in the week

and

Beam Da Steem

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49