You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats 0.2.2 - Posts you've voted on and posts created by accounts you follow

Good morning @jesta !

Thank you so much for your tool. Steemstats is what I use daily to follow accounts. I had also noticed it was slow and now it it is very fast! Congratulationst here!

What is the best way to communicate certain feature suggestions? Should I post and tag you ? or how?

I recently asked an interesting question that maybe you can figure out a way to more less calculate:https://steemit.com/steemit/@thedailyhobbyist/how-much-steem-power-is-influential-when-voting

Almost 24 hours ago I added my intro post I and I pointed out a few predictions. A few were related to dev and one was that you have been providing such a good service to the community and you deserve every penny. Way to go man !

I invite you to check out my post here: https://steemit.com/steemstats/@jesta/steemstats-0-2-2-posts-you-ve-voted-on-and-by-those-you-follow

My predictions were:

1-Website overhaul with fast and efficient mobile friendly posting and voting capabilities
2-Talented Developers like @jesta will continue to appear and find that Steemit may pay better than most other projects
3-Some sort of status update or monitoring features, more addon's or new features
4-Real advanced search filters
5-Continuous security improvements and better spam bot protection
6-A more useful account management interface and a better wallet and transactional possibilities with internal Market growth as more and more transactions flock in
7-Additional or alternative ways or benefits for our post's to be heard
8-Forums and Chat rooms start to explode
9-Official app is released
10-Easier ways for crypto newbies for depositing and withdrawing Steem or 11-Steem Dollars to USD or other currencies.

#steemstats #steemit #steem

Sort:  

I wish I would have seen someplace that you tagged me, sorry! :)

If I can find a way to calculate those numbers, I'll definitely get it added. Most likely what it's going to take is a few days really exploring the steem code and exclusively looking at the rewards calculations. I've been learning a lot from the source, but I'm still not at the point where I understand it either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50