You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly User Growth, Wealth Distribution and Power-Down Metrics

in #steemstats8 years ago

The active voters is kind of bumming me out. Have a project in mind that I will work on today to get newcomers more welcomed to Steemit and at the same time raise the amount of adoption.

Sort:  

Try this! I think raising active users is the paramount issue! Hopefully we will see some Dev creativity focused here now that voting and uneven rewards seems to be addressed of course the community can also come up with decntralized ideas like This One for Activity Lotto

Just like markets... if you haven't seen them before, check out Elliot Waves. I'm guessing the macro-behaviors of users will be similar.

What a coincidence. I'm starting a new Steem project today as well :)

yes truly, all hands to the Steem pumps Steemates !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36