Take The Hard Work To Be In # Promo-Steem

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

I was in Steemit since August 29, 2017 who began to get to know Steemit from an advertisement posted by a friend in Faceebok. I wonder to myself what is Steemit ..! Since then I do not know where to learn from and must understand what I should do in steemit ..! I took a short cut to understand Steemit looking into Google about Steemit. But the science I got was not complete and I left Steemit for a week to find who owns and understands Steemit ... Finally I found a teacher (My Name) a professional computer science section @binjeeclick. And I asked him what was steemit and how I started to make a blog / post in Steemit and he taught me everything I had to do and introduced myself. Until the days I went through post and post photos via steepshot.io.

Thus I can give a little bit about how I was in steemit and the next days what I found in some groups and I joined several Discord Groups to figure out how to actually utilize steemit for everyday life. Until finally I had the intention to invite some friends to join Steemit and make use of Coin Steem to exchange to our currency RUPIAH. One day I got a response from some friends who scoffed at what I had done and they thought I was playing gambling on my laptop. It does not matter and ignores what many people say to me. Scripture one day I woke up to approach my friend to be in Steemit so I would not be alone in Steemit by trying to paint some ordinary paintings and I had publications in steemit and got a lot of Upvote and made lots of SBD, until I showed them to some friends for them see what i get in steemit. Until one day I got the inspiration from post @stephenkendal in inviting located at #promo-steem.

20180203_113634.jpg

Day after day I went to continue to invite friends to join Steemit and help each other for useful purposes to help improve their economy. Until I joined a community that has gathered many Steemians with experience in Steemit namely NSC (Nanggroe Steemit Community). I learned more from all of them and tried hard to keep doing #promo-steem to my friends. Until one day I can gather as many friends as 23 people are already in Steemit. And I intend to form a Community that is engaged in #promo-steem and finally we succeeded in forming our community which we named Community Promo-SteemRural which is engaged in #promo-steem to countryside.

Until we have the support of the central #promo-steem team to move more broadly to do the promo throughout the countryside. But the spirit to move to do #promo-steem does not move until there ...! We agreed to make a first meeting (Meet Up #promo-steemrural) to establish teamwork to successfully bring as many people as possible in steemit. Up to Meet Up we are successful and can bring more rural friends in Steemit.

20180204_134006.jpg

But our Spirit has not stopped working steadily to form a professional Steemian and understand about their existence in steemit. Unconsciously I tried something that the successful Steemit community had I formed the DISCORD Group we named as our community name "Promo-SteemRural" which up to now has reached 360 members worldwide including 6 Witnesses and 8 Steem Ambassadors. Here's our Discord Link: https://discord.gg/QR6N4eH

Logo Rural.png

But our team's Spirit was not complete yet because our Team we do not have an Ambassador Steem yet. But the team's decision showed me to apply to become Ambassador Steem until I was accepted as Ambassador Steem until now. More details so far we have not stopped to do #promo-steem to all the countryside in our area. That's all I can say to form the spirit of my struggle and my team is doing the whole village rural promo-steem. Salam #promo-steem from me @suheri


Image Kredit @baa.steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, we @steem-ambassador are very happy with the posts you write and this valuable information deserves a reward from the @steem-ambassador account.

We are very careful in choosing a post about the #promo-steem activities, If you get 3 votes from them @steem-ambassador, just one more step to get a gift from @steem-ambssador account. after being reviewed by account @steem-ambassador and if your post qualifies for a gift, then your post will get it.

Do not forget to spread love in the #promo-steem tag

I have called them @steem-ambassador and I'm sure they'll take the time to look at your post. if they do not respond, they may be busy or not online.

Europe & Rest of the World

[Steem Ambassadors in Europe : @anarcotech (UK), @cryptocurator (UK), @starkerz (UK)

Asia

[Steem Ambassadors in Asia : @ayijufridar (Indonesia), @bahagia-arbi (Indonesia), @dilimunanzar (Indonesia), @mariska.lubis (Indonesia), @my451r (Indonesia), @rismanrachman (Indonesia), @starlost (Indonesia), @suheri (Indonesia), @calebleejl (Malaysia), @danieldoughty (Malaysia)]

Read the link under the #promo-steem tag rule

Promo-Steem community guidelines. Important read for all promoters

12 Activities that Qualify to be Rewarded by the #promo-steem @steem-ambassador Guild! Lets make the Trending Page full of this Activities!

12 Kegiatan @ Promo-steem yang memenuhi syarat untuk Di beri Hadiah oleh @ steem-ambassador

Regards @starlost

good job my friend......
keep spirit

Indeed history has proven your struggle on this platform, it is really worth fighting for now, a process has passed and just waiting for the expected results. success is in front of the eye and it's time to celebrate.well done @suheri for your achievement.

Okay... Thank @mrday

You are welcome my friend

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Have you ever obtained SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41