Smells like Steem Spirit: Spirit of a Vietnamese steemian 🇻🇳🇻🇳🇻🇳

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

I have started following @kpine for a while. I appreciate the way he helps people and develops high quality content on Steemit by holding meaningful contests. The contests held by @kpine never let me down but this is first time I decide to join in since it smells like Steem Spirit and attracts me. :))


68750A8A-EF40-4D5C-8A2B-1C6D45F47B35.jpeg

The first meet up of Vietnamese community on Jan 21, 2018 in Hanoi organized by me. I played the role as a host of meet up.


I dont know how people define “steem spirit” but in my opinion, it must be something showing that they are trying to do somethings for steemit and make Steemit become a certain part of their life.

Because Kpine put a limit that reminds this contest is not for people who try super hard to do big and great things for Steemit, so I’m not going to write about what I did for Vietnamese community as an admin, but just showing “Steem spirit” in 8 months of being steemian.

Understand me if my entry shows my poor english. ^^


1. Promote steemit while travelling

Actually Steemit has been changing my life. I travelled South America with money I earn from steemit, and I want to give people an opportunity to change their life, too. That is why I promoted Steemit with every new friend I met in my trip. I told them my own life changing story with Steemit and brought them into this platform. I also wrote about it here (https://steemit.com/promote/@hanggggbeeee/promoting-steemit-in-south-america)


2A69E990-79C4-438F-949A-92197DB8E617.jpeg

Here is @mauarana. I met him in Bolivia and brought him in. Besides him, I also promoted steemit with 2 Brazilian ladies who I met in Machu Picchu and an Peruvian girl who helped me to find a hostal in Lapaz. But they haven’t contacted me yet.


2. I’m doing my first business by using SBD.

I sell cosmetic from Korea to Vietnamese steemians and take SBD instead of money. More detail, I use https://steeme.com/pay/ (the website is created by Korean and used a lot by Korean steemian) to know exactly how much SBD is equal to that price of cosmetic (up to current rate of Korean exchange) and tell them to send me that amount of SBD. Its interface looks like the photo bellow.


7E309D7D-B17E-4041-8A1F-7CD783FF9E03.jpeg


With this way, I can return my investment right away to keep buying for someone else even though I dont have too much capital. It makes Vietnamese steemians who are my customers strongly believe in value of Steemit and benefits of crypto currency.

I also deal with my korean steemian friends that they pay for my expense in Korea, I pay them SBD. Steemit becomes an important part of my life. You can read more detail about that business here. https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanggggbeeee/i-started-the-first-business-in-korea-with-sbd


3.Keep powering up.

I think this one shows “Steem Spirit” the most. The last time I power up is right before I started travelling South America. Now I am using SBD for somethings which I mentioned above so I dont have extra SBDs to power up. As soon as I go back Vietnam and come back to my job, I will keep powering up.


ECF7D973-E923-4F5C-92D1-4DA79713DBC7.jpeg


After reading all things above, do you smell a bit “Steem spirit”? lol.


Awn, thanks @kpine for holding this interesting and meaningful contest. You are the one having the most “steem spirit” here. :))))


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

Nice post! Good luck with the contest!!

đọc bài viết của chị xong nhìn lại mình, huhu 21 tuổi rồi nhưng vẫn còn ăn bám bố mẹ, hâm mộ chị quá 🤩

C 24 tuổi mới hết ăn bám mà e =))))))

Interesting post, Idont know you are selling Korean cosmetics. That’s sound good.

Do you want to buy something? Hahaaha

Yes, I do.
I’m selling some cosmetics and the other things from Japan.😊

Oh. You sell for Thai? How do you ship stuffs to Thai?

If I go back I will bring myself or my friend.

em quả là một cô gái mạnh mẽ và dám làm những điều mình thích.

Cảm ơn a hehee có cơ hội thì cứ làm thoii a

đi du lịch thíc quá chị

Cố gắng đi nhiề nữa. Mà k có tiền :))))

Cố lên cô gái mùa thu HN

Haha. Chuẩn bị nhận hàng nhá. Mai tui ship viettel vào sài gòn. Inb địa chỉ đi

thật tuyệt, bạn làm tôi nhớ lại thời hồi trẻ

E cảm ơn c nha :))

very nice post

Follow me

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39