I started the first business in Korea with SBD. ♨️♨️♨️

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you keep checking my blog recently, you will know that I have been travelling Korea for 2 weeks. Korea is known as a country specializing in producting cosmetic. So I decided to start my first business here with support from my Korean friends. I buy cosmetic here and advertise for vietnamese, if they buy from me, I will bring it to Vietnam for them and take a bit profit.

In normal way, I need to spend my money to buy first, then bringing to my customer and return my investment. But that is quite long. I dont have enough capital to invest a lot to buy all of cosmetic to bring to Vietnam. If I ask them to transfer money first, it will take time and even a lot of fee for international transaction.

So, I focus on customers who are steemians. I realize how great crypto is in nowadays. This is way I sell cosmetic for steemian. I tell them price, and use https://steeme.com/pay/ (the website is created by Korean and used a lot by Korean steemian) to know exactly how much SBD is equal to that price of cosmetic (up to current rate of Korean exchange).

Its interface looks like the photo bellow. And then they send me excactly that amount of SBD, I sell it right away in Korean exchange and take KRW, return my investment rapidly to keep buying for someones else.

Fast, convenient for both buyer and seller, and no any fee for money exchange as usual.


028340EE-2A3B-4337-811F-7E3082414F28.jpeg
You can see it shows the rate between KRW and SBD. And show exactly how much you need to pay in SBD for the price in KRW


That is so awesome. I even can survive in Korea without real money but SBD. I deal with my Korean steemian friends to pay for my expense and I give them SBD right away via steeme.com.

Life becomes more easy. I dont need to pay freaking high fee for bank when making international transaction. With crypto, who the hell cares about my nationality and whether my transaction is international or domestic.

I dont need to line up in money exchange counter, dont need to exchange from Vietnamdong to USD and from USD to KRW just to get better freaking rate,...

I feel so good with crypto currency now.


And one more good thing.

That is they buy a lot but just pay with some SBDs. It makes Vietnamese steemians who are my customers strongly believe in value of Steemit and benefits of crypto currency. You can check blog of one of my customers @choiboo to see how excited she was in the first time buying stuff directly with SBD.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

You might want to setup a connection there, ask them to ship the item to you once you pay the sbd. Dont just buy only cosmetic, look for more stuff that are not in vn. Go for the higher price items that everyone want, more profit for u.

I already had a connection.but problem is I need to make bigger customer network. Come here and we may do business together

Sounds great. Create a startup and develop it more

thật tiện lời. công nghệ phát triển nhanh quá

Hiện đại lắm a :))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

good job ;)

Haha hihi I really appreciate it ^^ hug you <3

việt nam mình thì sợ hãi việc người dân tiếp cận crypto...

bạn là người phụ nữ tuyệt vời

đến bao giờ VN mình mới được thế này chị nhề =))

Hì e muốn mua măt nạ c ơi

You kimmy want to buy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38