STEEM SKATE WEEK 8!! GO SKATE, FILM A VIDEO, AND POST IT IN THE COMMENTS SECTION OF THIS POST TO WIN SBD REWARD

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

steemskate 11.gif

We are up to week 8 of #STEEMSKATE. New skaters have appeared and are submitting great content. Old skaters are shredding and keeping the community alive! Lets keep skating and posting clips to the blogchain!

INSTRUCTIONS:

  1. create a post with "steem skate week 8" in the title. include video of you skating and say "STEEM SKATE" in the video. Photos are also encouraged. Make good posts so that other people on steemit.com will be interested in what we do!
  2. leave a comment on this post with a link to your post.
  3. all entries will be featured in @web-gnar's write up after the contest ends when @web-gnar feels like ending it after the post has payed out or when we get enough entries.
  4. bonus points for people telling other skaters about STEEMSKATE and getting them to create a steemit account.
  5. ANY TYPE OF SKATING is encouraged! you don't have to be good at skating to participate in this!!! seriously. @web-gnar supports NEW entries and people who are new to skating. SKATEBOARDING is an art and you should be free to express yourself in ANY way on a skateboard. just get out and document your process of trying to skate!

For seasoned steemskaters, complete one of the @stickchumpion STEEMSKATE challanges:

To get @stickchumpion to deal you a challenge, you have to keep in touch with the steemskate community by participating in the events and becoming noticed by him.


I have created the GIF images for the next 4 weeks so we should be good to go.
post your videos below!
Steem Skate chat room: https://discord.gg/98d3sMv



░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

Sort:  

Doubles skate entry from your fav weirdos in the uk! ;)
@nicolcron and @stickchumpion
STEEMSKATE!!
https://steemit.com/meetup/@nicolcron/lifl5ldn
VLOG 15 URB WIH STICKCHUMPION done.jpg

Yo guys this is my entry for #steemskate week 8.
Just in the deadline:

Hey I'm giving away a free skateboard deck through a contest on Instagram if any of you guys want to participate just check it out and follow the directions. I will finally be participating in the STEEM skate this week as well lol. Thanks so much to webgnar for hosting these! I think its really cool and hope that everyone has a good run this week XD

right on @rilo! we look forward to your video this week!!! get out there and skate !

you good bro?

Yeeeahh has started Steemskate 8! I hope to load my ticket soon, I want to see a lot of skateboarding this week. Let's go to that !!!

Hopefully not just sneaking into this at the last possible second lol.. but I'm back and happy to finally be able to submit another entry again! enjoy dudes!!

Wish I have a skating board or shoe, I’ve always wanted to skate but I lack the basic tool I’d need which is either a skating board or shoe. But it’d be nice to see people have fun with it

I understand you man, I am very close to skating barefoot, in my country buying some shoes is almost a luxury .. luckily I had some old shoes and I have fixed them, so I'm still skating.

try to work with what you have. be creative! try to skate in any way possible! invent a new kind of skateboard!

Oh this is amazing, I’d see what I can do

hey guys this is my entry for #steemskate week 8!!


Or this?

its crazy how many times he can jump down this

Yeah man,he is a beast for real.
Allright i saw this spot and it reminded me of one part.Last post i do in this comment section,no more spam.
Enjoy :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51