@nicksmitley -- STEEMSKATE WEEK 8 ENTRY

in #steemskate6 years ago

Greetings fellow steemskaters!
Here is my entry for Steemskate week 8.


I about burned myself out trying to get something (unsuccessfully) for week 7, then again for week 8. With bummed out legs, I was able to get a few clips for this week.



I also, after several several several attempts, got my #callyouout b/s flip. @stickchumpion



My buddy @fakie-rj was able to get some clips as well, so be sure to check out his video (which should be up soon) and give him a follow.

Sort:  

YEEEEAH BUD that backside flip! Nice one

Yeah dude you got b/s flip. good !

That's ma boy right there.
Yeah man,stacked a bunch of clips and a clean bs flip.
2 out of 2 #callyouout that's tough man.
Clearing the list faster than anyone bro.
#SKATEFORLIFE

I'm ready for round 3, the motivation is great!

Awesome you nailed it second time solid , now to think of another one hmmmmmm.

Bring em on!

Siiiick! I thought the first one was the make and was thinking, I'm not sure about that one! Then a few seconds later you got the PERFECT one!
Also I really liked the line with the tre and the nocomply on the driveway.
Great stuff Nick!! Smashing the #callyouout 's !

Thanks man! The first 'land' is what they've all been looking like, finally got it. Loving the #callyouout it's motivation to get better!

holy fuck dude that was SICK@@!!!!!! SO GOOD so proud of you dude!!!!
hahaha yeah i always screw up when i saw steem skate too its like a tongue twister
hahah that guy at the end "That sure the fuck did" hahaha sick
steemskate thanks.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51