Steemskate week8: Trick list and 360 flip nemesis

in #steemskate6 years ago

Hey Steemians Steemskaters,

Hope you all well and weird out there this is my kind of entry for Steemskate. I say kind of because I already have an entry with @nicolcron ( LINK HERE)However I had some extra footage and had a rad skate yesterday so thought I would share with you both my new trick list and the progress of these tricks.

In other non-skate related news I did music compilation with the lovely and awesome emotions expert @uniwhisp ( LINK HERE.) The post has paid out but if you want to hear it check it out.

Thanks to @web-gnar for the contest and calling me out on 360 flip. For the callyouout challenge please see updated table below.

stickchump.gif

Sort:  

"get it proper get it nice get it mean get it lean!" hahahaha luv it bro.
hahahah .
damn dude. So good. love the edit. raw as fuck.
i can FEEL how good it must have felt to get that from your video. amazing job. so proud of you
steemskate thanks.jpg

Thanks daddy gnar !!!

You didn't ask me to upvote....but I did. RESPECT

Thanks for the comment brosif hope your well and keeping it real

I AM well, and always real, hope the same 4 you brosir.

Nicely done!!! Way to go. Very impressive stick-to-itiveness!

Aaahhhh thanks so much @uniwhisp your comment means alot

Woot! Clean land, you kept pushing and won that battle!
I like the updated trick list as well. I really would like to see a no comply up that stage because that would be a f'n battle lol.
Cheers dude!

You calling me out bro !!! , by the way where are you based im coming to the states for 2 weeks end of sept maybe we can have a skate sesh

Yes I am! I wanna see the no comply.
And actually I'm a couple hours due south of Chicago. Casey, Illinois..
Hit me up when you are over this way I'm definitely down for a sesh!

You got it man!! Love the bonus one too!!
Tre flip aside, the rest of it was baaaanging too man!

Thanks dude

Yeah,cleaning the challenge like a boss.
Not 1 but 2 tre's fckn sick man.
Seemed like a super rad not just rad skate sess.Awesome.
Meeting with @nicolcron was epic too dude sick skating.
Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51