STEEM SKATE WEEK (11) BEGINS!

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

steemskate 11.gif

STEEM SKATE week 11 has begun!

1. Go out, film some clips, edit them into a video, and MAKE A POST.

2. Include STEEMSKATE in the title and hashtag.

3. COMMENT with a link to your post below.

This week's special grind is a SMITH GRIND. Relating to the steemskate art for this week's event, the smith grind will be payed tribute to.

Or decide to exclude the smith grind from your video, it all works!

Work on tricks that you think would be FUN to bring to STEEMSKATE.

Or work on hard tricks you have always wanted to learn.

Good luck! #skateforlife

BEST ENTRY GETS STEEM BACKED DOLLARS REWARD

FIRST TIME ENTRY GETS 1 SBD BONUS BUCK!



░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

Sort:  

I'm trying to get my little brother in on this. Hopefully he does it!

I might be able.tonget some shizzzz

DO IT!

That's good,more entries more fun!!!

that cosmic smith is awesome!

I is up in this just uploaded and on dtube thank f&*k !!

This is my first post in steem skate. It is week 11 my boy @nicksmitley introduce me to it. Just a few Smith stalls back to back. Hopefully you guys enjoy

Yo,welcome to #steemskate man.
Nice to meet you.

Thanks man. Cant wait to see more from everybody and put more out myself

you need to create a post on your own blog and then just paste the link to that post here in the contest comments :)

alright i told @nicksmitley i probably messed it up somehow but i know better now. Sorry

I guess DTube doesn't like me and won't let me watch anyone's videos..i guess week 11 just isn't for me :/

My entry for #steemskate week 11 :
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@knowhow92/emeu8mu8
Solo session and filming in 35 C temperature.

What about a smith stall

lets see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54