STEEMSKATE WEEK 11 ENTRY -- @nicksmitley

in #steemskate6 years ago

I try to learn something from every experience, and from this week's experience I've learned that I suck at smith grinds.


My inconsistency in skating recently shows in this video, and I've been feeling upset with myself over how much I've slacked off..
Even though life has been a chaotic trainwreck these last few weeks, I still feel I've let myself down.
I thought about not posting anything but then again, a crap entry is better than no entry.





I'm putting a lot of hard work into getting my life back on track so I promise I will get better tricks and clips soon.
This includes landing a decent smith and landing my first nollie flip.. The mission continues..


Also, my buddy @jayr-88 finally has his account up and we got a clip for his entry, it should be up tomorrow.. So give him a follow!
Sort:  

Loved the rage at the end I tried to post up a quick rage vid on insta but think it was too negative for insta and didnt upload ....will have to uplad now as I didnt realise how funny it is to watch. Sweet vid dig it man !!!

Lol those rocks man, they get to ya.

Well you got a bs smith man at the quarterpipe and you are very close to smith grinds.The second day you almost got it.
Awesome 50 fs pop out.steezy.
It's a very bastard trick.
Welcome @jayr-88 ,i think you'll find #steemskate quiete an intresting place to post your clips.
This is what i listen when i can't skate the way i want man :


Cheers Nick.

Thanks for the share man, I'll check it out when I'm near wifi or I pay my phone bill lol.
I'm gonna stick a Smith soon, I have to!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75