Knowhow92 "Hola" Part. Exclusive Barcelona skate footage.

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Hello once more my friends and this time I got something special for you.

In May 2017,me and the fTR Crew travelled all the way from Greece to Barcelona.
In a skaters agenda,Barcelona is the best city to visit in Europe if you want to skate.
It's a skaters paradise.The city's style is so artistic with curves and ledges everywhere you look.It's like a city build for skate.
We stayed for 7 days and we were skating all day and all night long.We filmed a lot of footage and here are my clips.

Not all the clips are clean.I have some sketchy one's but who cares,it's all filmed within a 7-days period and at Barcelona so I just HAD to put them in this part.
Sorry for the resolution and sound,all the clips were filmed with my old potato action camera.

We are planning a second trip to Barca in May 2019,so if anyone is there or wants to join please let me know so we can party :)

Thank you for watching guys and I trully appreciate your upvotes,comments and support.
Much love.

Filming:fTR crew
Skater:@knowhow92
Edit:@knowhow92,@nakamamongo
Music:SQÜRL (featuring Madeline Follin) -- Funnel Of Love

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! So cool!
but only this fall down in the beginning... You made me scared, heh.
Great tour! With this speed you can see a lot more beautiful places in Barcelona :) I hope that you have noticed them:)
good Luck, my friend!

Thank you @madlenfox for always doing such great comments :)
Well,we used the Metro only one time in our 7-days stay.The whole city is flawless for skateing,you can ride your board everywhere :)
About that fall,it's all in the game.hahaha.But this one had me stop skating for hours.

well now I realized that it was for the best effect of thrills, ha ha, now I will know about it:)
by the Way, you have successfully chosen the music for this video, I liked this combination :)

This is type of content I wanna see on DTube! fantastic skills :D I'm kinda jealous I have problems with doing good enough ollie :D Keep it up! :D

Yooooooooo thanks bro :D
Everything in skate is a matter of practice.Tryy ollie and you will get the hang of it.It's pure muscle memory.
If you skate why don't you submit an entry for #steemskate week 19 contest?
Link here:https://steemit.com/steemskate/@web-gnar/steemskate-week-19-begins
@Web-gnar organizes a nice contest every week or so.
Be sure to check out #steemskate tag bro and upload your footage man even if it is riding your board.
Don't be shy.

I just startet not log ago, and in my place there is no where to skate, everything is wet because it's has been raining few days in row. But if there will be possibility I will gonna post something at #steemskate tag :D

Just upload a Dtube video of you doing what you love,skateboarding.
Noothing fancy just be yourself.
Thank you for stopping by bro and waiting to see your content :D

Do you practice everyday?
Enjoyed it :D
The music, the editing :)
Except that first shot
I was like "ouch" hahaha
Barcelona, beautiful...

Yeah @kaerpediem Barcelona is amazing.Have you ever been there?
Thank you for your kind words,means a lot :)

Geeez bro... That flip BS 5-0 was perfect. As well as your treflip at the end of that 1 line. You have made swagger my friend. Keep it up @knowhow92..

Yo bro thank you so much.
Well Barcelona is a skate paradise so I was so hyped skating there that all these tricks came out naturally :)

Nice flow yo

Geeez bro... That flip BS 5-0 was perfect. As well as your treflip at the end of that 1 line. You have mad swagger my friend. Keep it up @knowhow92..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65