You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowhow92 "Hola" Part. Exclusive Barcelona skate footage.

in #steemskate6 years ago

Wow! So cool!
but only this fall down in the beginning... You made me scared, heh.
Great tour! With this speed you can see a lot more beautiful places in Barcelona :) I hope that you have noticed them:)
good Luck, my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you @madlenfox for always doing such great comments :)
Well,we used the Metro only one time in our 7-days stay.The whole city is flawless for skateing,you can ride your board everywhere :)
About that fall,it's all in the game.hahaha.But this one had me stop skating for hours.

well now I realized that it was for the best effect of thrills, ha ha, now I will know about it:)
by the Way, you have successfully chosen the music for this video, I liked this combination :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66