I'm making a list and I'm checking it twice...

It's not too late to get involved with this year's SECRET SILVER SANTA.

73846332.jpg

Incase you missed it, I thought I would be nice to exchange gifts this Christmas with our fellow stacker.

DQmSdoGLhxfKZsZTMNoAEErRkiRPoUh7zt5mEAv7eNFK8be.jpeg

The idea is simple. Send me your name & mailing address in a private message in either discord or steemit chat, this is your promise to take part. So far we have 6, I'm hoping for a lot more. In a few days I will check my list and draw random numbers to see who your secret silver santa will be.

sarcastic_holiday_card-re5e599a1b356420fb0e9e05ee635f999_xvuak_8byvr_324.jpg

Once I give you your secret santa, you must send them 1oz of silver(minimum). You will remain anonymous to your secret santa.

Once you have received your secret silver santa, keep it safe and on Christmas open up and make a steemit post.

*SO WHO WANTS IN? *

batman_christmas_meme.jpg

This project works on the trust and the good spirit of the folks here on Steemit. Please don't abuse this wonderful opportunity to spread some love this year. #silvergoldchristmas

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

HI Welshie! I am IN bro! Check S Chat for deets. Also, look for a ‘buildawhale’ upvote!
Cheers! from @thedamus

I got you my man. Omg just seen my upvote. This is by far the greatest moment of my life and my sons 2 tomorrow!!

Happy Birthday lil Welshie! I’m working on a few other trix + i think i already have my secret piece picked out 👊😎

i was just looking on steembottracker and saw you paid 140 sbd for a $30 vote on this post @thedamus, if thats right you need to be more careful when placing bids bud!

Thx Owen, i got it straightened out with the ninja — my fields are auto-populating, but @michaeldavid is a stand up mofo so i got a refund. Welshie’s 30 cost me 20 😜

Cool i saw that with sneakyninja the other day glad you got it sorted, a bit confused tho. it said on there you sent 140.1 to buildawhale and got a 96% vote on this post, it might be an error but you might want to double check just in case? did you see my latest post its basically a total rip off from your post but i gave you a shoutout :)

The big buildawhale vote went through!!! Lol

Everything’s cool, just having issues with my interface — iPhone bs...
Anyway, it’s a pretty fun way to spread it around
💥✨⚡️🕺🚀🌖

You're a cool dude! When your used to getting a few bucks on each post it's crazy when you check in the morning all bleary eyed, and have to double check when you see double figures! Thanks bud 🔨🔨

What have you gone and done?? I've woke up this morning and seen that at this rate I'll be able to retire in 7 days. 🤣🤣🤣 Well at least we will be able to have a hot dinner for Christmas this year. Thank you @thedamus

Just having some fun buddy! Enjoy

👊😎

This post has received a 97.56 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @thedamus.

Happy Birthday lil Welshie!
✨😁👍✨

Cheer fella. At this rate I'll be able to afford some wrapping paper for his lump of coal and carrot stick. Lol

Get him a balloon, tell him he can blow it up at Christmas! Lol

👹🤣👹

I am in,,, cant wait to ship some shiny off....

Father Ray is in da Châlet!!!

Excellent. It wouldn't be the same without you 💘

I can't believe I missed this man, sign me up for sure!

Spread the word. I really think this could be a good thing for the community and fingers crossed if it works this year an annual thing

Heya bud I'm in if I'm not too late, still don't have solid plans for Xmas but think we will stay home this year so yeah I'll message you in a bit :-)

This post has received a 7.97 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thedamus. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Great idea,I will join in!

Just waiting on you delivery address my friend. You did direct message the right person. Just waiting to hear back from you now

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @welshstacker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45