Another one of my wearable silver bullion - Hand Poured Solid Silver Belt Buckle 7 oz's (re-post)

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Solid Silver purity around 98% made from melted electronics waste, mostly old silver electronic contacts you find in old contacts, relays, switches . I could have rounded and polished the buckle up better but its that raw look that I wanted.

Weighs in a hefty 200 grams/7 oz

Re-posted for new followers

IMG_3789.JPG
IMG_3793.JPG

Sort:  

WOW! I have to have this! Open up a shop!

thanks, but with my rudimentary alchemy set it was loads of work. Perhaps someone with more experience should make you one of these

That is an awesome belt buckle. Think that's a great idea

Thats very cool! I'd wear that for sure.

it feels great and when worn with a proper tucked in shirt gets compliments and questions which is great for me because I love educating people about silver!

That’s a cool idea man! I think a lot of guys on here would totally like to have one of those

thanks, i think a few guys here could most probably pour a lot nicer one too

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

thax stax

Wow custom made gotta be of great quality and strength.

you definitely feel its there when wearing it

Hahaha! That is great man!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87