Undervalued Posts from #steemsilvergold pt7

Hi everyone I wanted to stop in tonight to shed some light on some undervalued posts from some of my allies over at #steemsilvergold! Tonight I have found a few that I really enjoyed so lets get into it.

The first one I want to show off was a shout out to @armshippie by @vgholdingsllc! It incorporated two of my most favorite things! Silver and Guns!!! On display in this post is one of the most famous pump shotguns as well as a 7oz piece of beautiful silver. Its currently sitting a little over $2 but like I said its two of my favorite things so lets show it some love! Link and pic from his post below. Nice job @vgholdingsllc!
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@vgholdingsllc/870-special-purpose-and-a-7oz-silver-slug

Next up in typical #steemsilvergold fashion people have been making trades again. @slacker-stacker made a sweet trade and shows off his channel bar in the post below. I gotta say I am a fan of the slacker bar and may have to add that to the stack with my button. Its currently only about $.85 so lets get over there and drop some fat votes! Shout out to #metalsmafia for this one.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@slacker-stacker/a-trade-and-surprise-from-fossil-metals

Lastly for tonight @gdwcoins has just got a little contest going. It has to do with the world cup. Essentially everyone puts money in a pot, picks a team. Then the finalists will get a fat payout. I think it will be fun and everyone should definitly go check it out.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@gdwcoins/world-cup-wednesday-sbd-sweepstakes

That's it for tonight. Now get out there and check out some of these undervalued posts from our allies!

Until next time,

pew pew

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the shout out. Keep stackin' and packin'.

Thank you for all your effort to support the community, very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49