870 Special Purpose and a 7oz Silver Slug

This one is for you @armshippie.

IMG_20180418_191931.jpg

Here we have the Remington 870 Special Purpose 12ga with the 3 round extended magazine tube. With a 7+1 capacity you should have plenty of stopping power for anyone coming after your shiny.

Below it you see the Northwest Territorial Mint 12ga shell. It has an overall weight of 7oz and is a nicely detailed piece. It chambers as a regular round would but ejections take some extra effort. The mint who made these are no longer in business but you can still find them floating around. Here are some pics.

IMG_20180418_192015.jpg

IMG_20180418_191950.jpg

IMG_20180418_192006.jpg

Proud member and supporter of Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

That is some nice shiney and that boom stick is sweet!

pew pew

Love it! There is an old 870 at my mom's house. Still works like a top! I have a nice little mosberg Shockwave for home defense. I might have to get my hands on one of those shells.

Those Shockwaves are nice. Almost like a pistol grip coach gun. I'll keep an eye out for another one of these shells.

I am not a weapon lover but that silver shell touches my heart.

It's a beauty. Guns are just another thing I collect. Much like gold and silver they are an excellent store of value. Not very often do you see gun prices go down, unless you got in at the height of the AR-15 craze.

My, my, my. Isn't that beautiful? Wow. Thank you for sharing!

Maybe one of these days I'll post up the real beauties. My bird guns are etched really nice. Thanks for the comment.

The two most precious metals on earth, blued steel and silver. These are my favorite ones too. Stay stacked and packed buddy.

That's what I'm "shooting" for. lol

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @vgholdingsllc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78