A Trade and Surprise from FOSSIL Metals

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello friends, I wanted to show you a trade from the very generous FOSSIL Metals.

I have admired his channel bars ever since I saw them in a video and have wanted one to add to my community stack. Fossil is from the U.K. and we have been talking of a trade for a long time. Well, it has finally happened!

Fossil and I agreed on a bar for bar trade. Both our channel pieces weigh 2ozt.

SlackerBarShopTop.jpg

However, when his package arrived, there was another bar included! He had sent double the trade! I thought I had made a mistake and had shorted him somehow and even asked him about the extra bar.

He said all was well and the second bar was for Mama Slacker! It seems that Mother Tekkie has become well known to
the community and was very excited, if not bewildered by such a generous gift! This will be her very first hand poured piece of international silver!

I cannot thank Fossil enough for his kindness and generosity. Thank you so much my friend!

Check out FOSSIL Metals at the link below.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuHHwCzlcg7D88P6cI2mlrg

See the full video of this trade and awesome surprise .

Thank you for watching!

Slacker Stacker

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

Sort:  

Thats cool of him man. Momma will be happy.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Double you pleasure,double your fun! Nice trade brother.

Nice trade slacker

Wonderful trade! I've got to show my Slacker Stacker bar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87