Pirate Sunday Test!

Hi everyone just stopping in real quick to do one of my tests! I have been missing out on #piratesunday so I figured this will be a chance to change that a little. Of course as usual this will be open to my favorite communities on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia!!!

So here is what I am planning to do tonight. I wanna see some pirate pictures!!! If you already posted some for #piratesunday feel free to link me to them and I will take a look. If not drop be a pic below and I will be back to drop some fat upvotes. Pirate silver will make me extra happy fyi!!!

Well that's it for tonight. Now lets have some fun and see some awesome pics for are awesomely fun new tag.

Until next time,

pew pew

Sort:  


And I did it with FENG, my little Chinese Da Dao war sword!


My Last Pirate Post

It is from a Swiss Pirate Ship...
DSC_0283.JPG

🤣🤣🤣 what in the world!?

here is our favorite #piratesunday post this week but we maybe biased as it is an entry into our contest, LOL
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@dwingsworld/its-piratesunday-captain-k-and-the-isle-of-skye-dixiesilverminer-entry

@tyedyefirepower I love #piratesunday and all the content it helps produce. I would have to say one of my favorite though was my first entry into @dixiesilverminer contest. Here is the link field piratey goodnesshttps://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@dwingsworld/captain-k-and-the-silver-skull-of-destiny-part-2

R!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15