This is a great time to consider readjusting your portfolio!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

This is usually a great time to look at stocks that are down because of tax loss selling.

The stock that I am profiling today has been beaten up all year long and I am calling the bottom. The precious metals junior minors are one of the few things left that are not in a big fat giant bubble! This time is not different, It just took a lot longer than anybody anticipated because of central bank intervention!

K92 Mining Inc. // KNTNF // US OTC, also KNT // TSX

This video is over a year old, but it explains the company and their objectives very well.

This may be a good time to take some of your crypto profits and put them into gold and silver junior minors for the speculation part of your portfolio. If you can stomach the volatility with crypto currencies gold and silver junior minors should be right up your alley!

If you don't prefer to invest in the risky stock market that is rigged and controlled by the crooked Wall Street bankster scum fucking roaches, get your precious metals and hold them in your hand so when this shit show is over you will still have preserved some of your wealth!

For more information on this company you can go to http://www.k92mining.com/ ,please do your own due diligence!

Image sources,
-http://www.k92mining.com/
-https://pixabay.com/
-https://investorshub.advfn.com/


Logo by @bearone

Sort:  

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

I do very appreciate your support!

KNTNF has been on my radar, but I have not pulled the trigger yet! I am still too focused on cryptos to focus on Ag/Au miners. I think there is going to be a ton of money to be made in the miners in the years to come, but is the upside worth the risk from them?

That's a good point, I think it's less riskier to buy them now than it was earlier in the year. At this point I feel like I'm overweight in cryptos and precious metals.

I am the same way! I am glad I found cryptos earlier this year as I was overweight in mining stocks!

Don,t forget GPL (Great Panther Silver) another junior with potential.

Thank's I will check it out!

Good to meet you. I'm brand new and learning.

excellent chart

I hope it turns up now!

Other miners I like:

  • FFGMF - First Mining Finance
  • CLLXF - Callinex Mines

Enjoy!

First mining finance and anything else Keith Neumeier has his hands in!

You are exactly right about that! He is a wizard in the mining industry!!!

Are you at all familiar with this hashgraph technology that is supposed to make the block chain obsolete? There's a video with Mike Maloney floating around That's pretty good.

I have never heard of it! I will check it out though! I do like Mike Maloney, but haven't heard from him in a good while!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

This post has received a 19.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tbnfl4sun.

This post has received a 32.74 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @tbnfl4sun

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49