You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love simple hand-poured silver.

Hand-poured pieces I never appreciate dor knew about, to be honest till joining Steemit and I always though Silver rounds and coins would be what I would get if I was to but some kore, but I am starting to like the idea of squares especially hand-poured ones

Have a great weekend

Sort:  

Welcome to the family buddy! All shiny is different and speaks to everyone different. It all takes time to find your voice so to speak.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I dont have a lot yet but when I can I will pick up the odd piece now and again :)

LOL Wait until the Silver Bug REALLY BITES and you take thousands down the the LCS and buy up all the "junk silver" you can carry out, because it is placqued and priced below spot, because the seller has not updated their pricing yet 😎 I did that once for several weeks in a row, we had a local place that perhaps the owner was away or just did not place a high priority on the Silver Sales? It was also a second hand shop, not just coins. Lots of posters and old albums, memorabilia type stuff. 😹

LOl that may well happen to me time will tell

have a great weekend

Goodness, @tattoodjay!!!! Do you realize what is happening to you? Your Stacker heart is shining through, lol! 👌😂👏 have a beautiful weekend, my friend, and take care🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look what you and the other stacker son here are doing to me LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88