You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love simple hand-poured silver.

Welcome to the family buddy! All shiny is different and speaks to everyone different. It all takes time to find your voice so to speak.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I dont have a lot yet but when I can I will pick up the odd piece now and again :)

LOL Wait until the Silver Bug REALLY BITES and you take thousands down the the LCS and buy up all the "junk silver" you can carry out, because it is placqued and priced below spot, because the seller has not updated their pricing yet 😎 I did that once for several weeks in a row, we had a local place that perhaps the owner was away or just did not place a high priority on the Silver Sales? It was also a second hand shop, not just coins. Lots of posters and old albums, memorabilia type stuff. 😹

LOl that may well happen to me time will tell

have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72