Stokjockeys Donation to the Steem Silver Gold Community Monster Raffle #3........Merry Christmas Everybody

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I Know that Many Steemians are Getting Very Excited About the @ssg-community Monster Raffle #3 to Raise Steem for the Growth of the Community and What a Great Community it is..................

Here is my Donation to #monsterrafflethree and it's a TUNA FISH...........Obverse
005.jpg

Tokelau 2014 Reverse, Thank God it's at Least an Ounce of Silver............All it Takes is 1 SBD to WIN some REAL MONEY !
006.jpg

OK, so that's $5.00 Face @stokjockey is that all ??

No Way that's not All, I am Going to Add $20.00 Face.......Merry Christmas from Stokjockey, Ho Ho Ho...........
007.jpg

Canada 2013 Santa Claus Silver Coin and Yes $20.00 Face............
008.jpg

Oh Canada............
009.jpg

Now to Make my Donation completely Worthless I am going to Throw in a PCGS Graded Coin, The Only Problem is they did not actually Grade the Cent...........

For Someone who Wins this Package this may be your First Graded Coin, we shall see...........

This Last Donation is only Worth a Penny and the Reason I am putting this in my Donation is because I want Everyone to know that Silver and Gold are REAL MONEY and NOTHING ELSE IS !!!
010.jpg

There are So Many Great Prizes to WIN and it will only Cost you 1 SBD per Chance to WIN. Here is the Link with all the Details..................

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/it-s-time-lets-do-it

Sweet Jesus, are ya'll ready?

BUY TICKETS NOW, I HOPE YOU WIN !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Nice pieces!! Very generous of you. This is a package to win!

Thank You for those Kind Words @khamen........

Got to get my tickets soon. Good luck to you!!

WOW, how generous, @stokjockey!!! Wonderful silver pieces... and a slabbed penny! 4 separate prizes or all together? Excitement for the MOnster Raffle III is building up for sure.

This is All one Box of Prizes Ms. Saver otherwise I would not be able to Afford Postage for my GirlFriend........lol

Wow... you send letters via the post to your girlfriend? Amazing!

Noooo! You are killing me.

First SANTA round. And an uber sleek one at that, but then you have the Tuna too!!! I collected this series and have them all.... EXCEPT the tuna!!! Are you sure you don’t want to undonate these and maybe just sell them? 😄

Ms. Finney you do not have the 2014 TUNA Silver Tokelau Coin ?? I might have an Extra Tuna I can sell to you if you want to reach out and send me an email at [email protected]

Email sent. ☺️

Your FISH is in the Mail this Morning, Thank You............

🐟

Thank YOU!!

Yeah baby! That’s what i’m talking about 🤩👍

Great addition(s) to the MR3 buddy, with some Christmas cheer too 🤟🎅

Ooooiieeee I'm gonna hafta bust open my piggy bank to get as many tickets as possible. Man all these donations are sweeeet!

@edthecanadian remember you can Tune a Piano but you Can't TUNA FISH..............Well maybe you can since you're a Mechanic........LOL

Oh man, this one's right up @fat-elvis' alley! Weird one ounce, I love the unusual rounds, the ugliest of the $20 for $20, and a mystery penny! I love it and hope I win it! You sir have entered a top 2 favorite donation so far!

Thank You @fat-elvis I like your Style...........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the awesome donation, I could use that Santa for the secret Santa later on!

@tbnfl4sun this should be fun......

Congratulations @stokjockey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76