It's Sunday Show Us Your Best Jolly Roger..........Arrghh Matey's !!! Dead Men Tell No Tales...........

Lets Make Sunday's Pirate Day here in the #Steemsilvergold Community. The TWO Commenters that have The Best Pirate Silver Picture from Their Pirate Stack or Pirate Picture Meme in the Comments Will get a 100% Up Vote from Stokjockey Late on Monday Night..............I want this to Be Interactive So I am not Going to Be Picking the BEST, YOU ARE......So Show Us Yer Booty !!!
001.jpg

This Will Happen by others who Vote for Your Pirate Silver or Pirate Meme.......So Ya Swabby's Show us What you Got and Make Sure it's Good, Lest ye be Walkin' The Plank with a Cutlass in yer Backside.................

002.jpg

Now Show us the Best from your Pirates Chest or Give Us the Best Pirate Meme's and Get your Deck Hands to UP Vote your Treasure and the TWO Pirates with the Most UP Votes, Number of Votes, NOT TOTAL CASH Up Votes will Win Late Monday Night with the added 100% Up Vote from the Stokjockey........

Pirate Sundays We can have Us a Whale of a Time.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

3EB96A16-506A-414D-8B81-F11F6289B090.jpeg

Startin’ ‘em young!

@thedamus You Just got a 100% UP Vote from @stokjockey because you Party Like a Pirate on Sundays. Hope to see you Every Sunday #piratesunday

Thanks Stok! If there’s a Monday prize i’ll enter that one too! Lol

...here at the beag 😜

BFDE5AAD-73B9-48AB-AB4F-756F8514B1F5.jpeg

Playing with your Irish Silver I see. Great Job Captain !!!

Dead men and pocket-silver tell no takes 🍺

ARRRRH Matey, You MUST defend your Stack!!!
0201182021_Film1.jpg

We had lots to choose from but we are going with our working pirate Cannon!

@dixiesilverminer You just got a 100% UP Vote from @stokjockey because you got Votes from your Peers on #piratesunday. I hope you can make it back Every Sunday and Party Like a Pirate. #piratesunday

Thank you @stockjockey what a fun post! We will be back on Sunday for sure! Loving all the pirate pics

Got a small crew with me, when we get to plundering, ye attack en masse...Arg!

DQmR1xGFrrGHcatobTk5gC5B5Xbxg6SzAyxLfkGSGzb7k7Y.jpeg

@matthewwarn Thank You for participating in #piratesunday. I hope you can come back Every Sunday to Party like a Pirate !!!

All my Pirate Coins! Including the new one from @stokjockey!

D9E31757-F17C-41AE-98AD-8ED29EB08F28.jpeg

I see What you did there @armshippie......... If you would like to, Vote for your favorite comments here on this Post. Remember TWO of The Comments that have the most UP Votes by Late Tomorrow Night will get 100% UP Vote from @stokjockey

I vote @kerrislravenhill and @dixiesilverminer! Also I'm gonna put up a last later using the new tag! #piratesunday

Now that is the SPIRIT of what I was hoping to see with #piratesunday ...........The more the get involved the Bigger the people of STEEMIT can see the #steemsilvergold Community

Done hopefully it inspires some people ejected though it's a bit late in the day.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@armshippie/piratesunday

@armshippie Thank You for participating in #piratesunday. I hope you can come back Every Sunday to Party like a Pirate !!!

How about this...C736613D-93C6-4113-9A7F-5DA6E4D4930D.jpeg
Aarrrrrrrrgh😂 felt really stupid doing that😁

I like it @theb3ar, Now to make this Social get other Pirates to come over and get them to Vote your Jolly Roger......

That piece kicks such major ass!

I want that! Just moved up my shopping List a few more spots!

20180326_175150.jpg

15 oz of the jolliest Rogers you can get.

Now that is what I am Talking About. Thank You @raybrockman I would really like to have #piratesunday be regular every week and I think it will, once everyone comes over and they participate and UP Vote The BEST of What they Like each Week...........

Y’Arrr! That piece looks great 😜👍

OMG The Choices....so hard to choose!
For now Uncle Burnie's Jolly Roger I use in most of my Videos.
Top Right.

How bout my own Jolly Raven?

Thank You for participating in #piratesunday. I hope you can come back Every Sunday to Party like a Pirate !!!

My first skull round, a vintage pour from Zeke, four years before he started in youtube.
skull zeke.PNG

diva skull.PNG
The same traditional Jolly Rogers design in a logo bar of a friend.

Great stuff!

@silversaver888 Thank You for participating in #piratesunday. I hope you can come back Every Sunday to Party like a Pirate !!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Though I don't have one but I like this picture
1-privateer-reverse.jpg
source

Thank You for participating in #piratesunday. I hope you can come back Every Sunday to Party like a Pirate !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52